We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprised with the service and rooms”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Buffalo
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I checked in after being very tired. Buffalo seemed like a ghost town with no one on the roads. I seen online they had a few hotels in the small town. A few of them were to expensive for a March night. This hotel seemed reasonable priced and the pictures online looked mediocre at best so I thought I would give it a try. The lady checking in was amazingly funny although a little slow at checking in. We went to the room and instantly noticed the pictures online must be old because the room looked like it was prepared for us. Internet was quick and in the morning I seen what must have been the manager helping someone with the best service I think I have seen at any place let alone a hotel. I commended him because breakfast was closing but he was offering to prepare more food for the gentlemen and his family. Great Job Quality Inn!!!!!

Room Tip: If your like me and don't want a room that has access from outside get a room upstairs it is ind...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank todd g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

I was very happy to read your title. It made my day!!!! Thank you for taking the time to write this.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2014

We stayed in buffalo just passing through me and my wife wanted to stay some where nice but not expensive we have stayed at Quality inns before and we thought they were pretty nice so we stayed here and man what great customer service they look like they are remodeling and I know this place is going to be really nice when it is done but it was still pretty nice clean and the breakfast was great keep it up guys we will definitely be back Thank you

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

We enjoyed you staying with us probably more then you enjoyed staying. Thanks for picking our hotel as your choice!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014 via mobile

We have stayed here before my husband and I when it was the Best Western it was an okay stay bit this time when we came to town looking for a nice place we were going to stay at the Hampton but it was to expensive for us this time of year seen that Best Western got a new banner and thought what the heck let's give it a try and let's just say what a big change from the last time we stayed reasonable rates clean rooms friendly staff and a free hot breakfast can't beat that it was clear to my husband and I that this was definitely under new management or they got a better budget for the hotel they are currently remodeling and it looks great so I highly recommended I know this is the place me and my husband we'll stay next time we pass through Buffalo great hotel

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank mwilliamsshewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raider H, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thank you very much, we have been working hard to make the Quality Inn as good as can be. We really appreciate you would give us another shot, we are under new ownership and management since we upgraded to a Quality Inn. Be sure and come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

Very friendly service I stay here everytime I stay in buffalo to see friends. The new ownership is great! Will highly recommend! Get the rooms on the first floor with the outside entrances, you can drive right up to them and go straight to your room.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raider H, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Thank you for the review Robert. We have done all we can to ensure the excelence in all aspects of one's stay at here at the Quality Inn. It is a ongoing effort and we will never stop improving. We can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I travel through buffalo twice a month atleast and I was so impressed with the hotels new management, staff, rates, location, cleanliness, etc...that I won't stay anywhere else in that town again! They have been renovating their property and its always a pleasure arriving to something new and updated! Highly recommend everyone to stay here!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohammedkhan87, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Can't wait to have the experience with you again. I wouldn't want you to stay anywhere else. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

I usually stay at the Hampton or the Holiday inn when I'm in Buffalo but this time my company wasn't paying for it so I was price conscious. It was a little shady since the way this hotel was rated. But It was fantastic, clean rooms, attractive staff, and great service. For 60 dollars I don't see how it could get much better. I didn't eat breakfast or use the hot tub but overall I could tell they were good and clean. Keep it up!!!

Room Tip: If you get a room on the second floor facing the parking lot you can get a good view of the mountain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raider H, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2013

Thank you for the kind words. Our team is very pleased that our efforts to be the best value in town have not went unnoticed. It has taken hard work and dedication to increase and then meet our own lofty standards. Thank you for staying, you are always welcome back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Davide G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buffalo hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Buffalo WY
Days Inn Buffalo WY
#11 of 16 in Buffalo
205 reviews
0.7 mi away
Buffalo Inn
Buffalo Inn
#3 of 16 in Buffalo
317 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#7 of 16 in Buffalo
297 reviews
1 mi away
Z-Bar Motel
Z-Bar Motel
#6 of 16 in Buffalo
174 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Buffalo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 75 N Bypass Rd, Buffalo, WY 82834-9361 (Formerly Crossroads Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Buffalo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Buffalo
Price Range: £40 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn is located conveniently next to Interstate 25 right off exit 299. We have a newly renovated hotel that is dear to many of the locals hearts. We have a 10,000 square foot convention center onsite to hold almost any type to meet any of your business, family get together, or just quiet time needs. Our pool is the best and largest in town, beautifully surrounded by lush trees and a large courtyard you will feel relaxed by where you are. Our fitness center was built with all types of athletes in mind. It is different from your regular hotel gym, with over 600lbs in rubber bumper weights. Our lobby is designed to make sure guests with all types on interests be accommodated. A 75 inch television to watch the latest games, a sitting area to relax by the fireplace and read your favorite book, and an area so your family and friends can get together to enjoy each others company. We have a Hot breakfast in the morning set out just for you. There are many healthy items on our menu as well. In the near future we will have our unique restaurant open for another amenity to our guest. We love what we do and love to make our guest happy. Give us a try if your not happy we will make it right! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Buffalo
Buffalo Best Western
Quality Inn Buffalo, Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing