We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very positive stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Iowa City, IA
Level Contributor
467 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Very positive stay”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The staff was very friendly, the room was immaculate, quiet and comfortable. The beds were quite comfy, and the internet worked very well. The breakfast omelet was made to order and tasty. It was one of the best hotel experiences.

Room Tip: Unlike other hotels in the area, this one is a few blocks for the interstate and all is calmer nearb...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GailCheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Good Morning!

Thank you for taking your time to write a wonderful response about your recent stay. We appreciate all of your amazing compliments and we will definitely pass them on to our staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room as well as the breakfast.

We can't wait to see you again in the future!

Yours in Hospitality
Norman Roca
Hilton Garden Inn Casper, Wy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    312
    121
    54
    19
    14
See reviews for
115
95
28
235
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This hotel is not a good trust worthy hotel by any means. Me and my coworker are currently Hilton Honors members and we reserved rooms a week ahead of time only to find out that this hotel put us down for the wrong date. It was there mistake and when we got there they were out of rooms that we had originally reserved, so they offered us 2 king suites at regular price when it was there mess up. That wasnt the only problem, we decided to stay sense that was the only place available at the time, we ended up having to change rooms during the week and they ensisted that they would move our luggage and belongings to the next room while we were at work. When i got back to the hotel an unpacked my luggage I found that i was missing several expensive articles of clothing. I checked threw all my luggage 2ce and here it is 2 weeks later and they still have yet to get back to me on this situation. Before I left the hotel I complained to the manager (Norman Roca) who ensisted that his workers would never steal but he never got to the bottom of this after he ensisted that he would handle it and in the argument he accused me of lieing. This issue was never resoloved and they have yet to give me a follow up on anything they discarded me as if i werent important. I highly recommend that EVERYONE should avoid this overated highly unprofessional hotel.

Room Tip: If you want a good room i highly recommend that you do not stay at (HILTON GARDEN INN), located in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joshua S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We apologize for any unnecessary frustrations you experienced during your visit. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please feel free to reach out us at your leisure.

Yours in Hospitality,
Norman Roca
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Casper WY
(307) 266.1300
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, Mt
Level Contributor
149 reviews
121 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

After a long day's drive into the evening, the desk staff welcomed us with a helpful smile and a great room upgrade! Staff did everything they could to make our stay the best it could be! The room was very large, clean and well-maintained ... I just wish we'd have had more time to enjoy it. The business center had two computers and plenty of office supplies if needed. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool or the fitness center. The breakfast buffet (free with Gold status) was good, filling and well-stocked, with very large portions of the cooked-to-order items. We'd stay here again for sure. Great job!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ClarkCreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for writing a response based on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Casper!

We are pleased to hear that after a long drive, our staff was very welcoming and excited for your arrival! We are happy that you enjoyed your room as well as the business center. Hopefully the next time you stay with us, you will be able to experience the rest of the amenities that we have to offer.

We can't wait to welcome you back again in the future!

Yours in Hospitality
Norman Roca
Hilton Garden Inn Casper, Wy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

First off the front desk staff is amazing! In my dead tired state of mind they guided me not once but twice in the right direction. My room was immaculate - I showered and passed out :-/ Next morning I had some road trip planning to do with in room coffee and free wifi I got to work...check out was a breeze and as I walked out of the hotel each staff member I passed greeted me. Will definitely stay here again - thank you!!

Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Hello!

Thank you for taking your time to write a wonderful response on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Casper. We are very pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Our front desk team work very hard to make sure they can answer any question that may arise. All of our staff loves to make it feel like you are at home.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Yours in Hospitality
Norman Roca
Hilton Garden Inn Casper, Wy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casper, Wyoming
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

After a "not so good" experience in the dining room the local management offered to make it right by inviting my wife and I for dinner. We had a wonderful meal and excellent service!
Heather , the bartender was awesome, and made us feel special.
If not for tripadvisors website I would have written this review sooner, none the less, Good Job!!

Scott K. Smith
Casper, WY.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scott s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for taking your time to write a response regarding our restaurant at the Hilton Garden Inn Casper.

We do apologize for the issues that occured but we are very happy that we were able to make them up to you. Our management team always does their best to make sure each of our guests leave happy.

We can't wait to see you again soon!

Yours in Hospitality
Norman Roca
Hilton Garden Inn Casper, Wy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montana City, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Very good price and nice room. They even have an adjustable bed. Had fish and chips in the restaurant. The chips were homemade and very good. Very friendly staff and very clean room. The only negative is the air condition was a bit too loud.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to write a great response regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy that you were able to try out a few of our amenities including our restaurant. It is great to hear that you enjoyed it!
We do apologize for the air conditioner and will definitely have it fixed.

We are excited to welcome you back again soon!

Yours in Hospitality
Norman Roca
Hilton Garden Inn Casper, Wy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portola Valley, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We felt right at home after a long road trip. The welcoming staff was helpful, efficient, understanding and friendly. The lobby and common areas were bright, clean and welcoming, too! The room was comfortable and we slept like babes.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Marie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGICasperWY, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Casper, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Hello!

Thank you for writing a wonderful response on behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Casper. We are very pleased that you enjoyed everything about your stay. Our staff always goes above and beyond to make our guests feel at home.

We can't wait to welcome you back in the future!

Yours in Hospitality
Norman Roca
Hilton Garden Inn Casper, Wy
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casper hotels
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
5.9 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#6 of 21 in Casper
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 21 in Casper
4.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center
3.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Casper
Candlewood Suites Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Casper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Casper

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Casper
Address: 1150 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1342
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Casper
#3 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#5 Family Hotel in Casper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Casper 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Casper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Casper Hotel Casper

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing