We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
364
148
26
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
148
26
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel cookies great breakfast place to stay room was clean fitness center breakfast staff the breakfast area king suite called the front desk oatmeal pool and hot tub staff was friendly fresh fruit home away from home easy access free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

Definitely worth the price. Very clean. Good breakfast. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Highly recommended. A+

Hampton Inn doesn't have a restaurant but you can walk to the Hilton Hotel right across from the Hampton Inn and have lunch/dinner there. The restaurant can charge directly to your room, as well.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Bismarckan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Everything was wonderful, any issues, such as the TV pixelating were handled by maintenance to the best of ability. We were snowed in for 3 nights and staff did what they could to assist us. The bed however was a King, and was highly uncomfortable and hard. Staff addressed this upon check out and handled it beautifully. Rate was employee rate (employed by another Hampton elsewhere) and couldn't have been better. Major Kudos for having a smoking room for the 2nd and 3rd night stay upon request due to the snow outside!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Temperant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We like Hampton Inn's but his one is exceptional. Rooms were large and very well done as was the hotel reception area. The staff was outstanding and friendly. The Desk Clerk and another staff member told us how nice it was to work at this hotel which seem to reflect on the job they do. The breakfast hostess made us feel like we were in a top dinning place. The breakfast quality was very good with a wide range..

Room Tip: We had three room and they were all very good.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buzzpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. Everything was kept clean, the breakfast was good, big rooms, and the staff was extremely friendly. I highly recommend this hotel for anybody in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Braden C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

The desk manager did an exceptional job at booking my reservation. It was on short notice due to a cancelled flight. I appreciate her diligence in finding a room for a frequent traveler and diamond member.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews