We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Casper)(Great Value!)
US$108
MainStaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Casper(Casper)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
347
141
26
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
141
26
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcookiesgreat breakfastclean roomsplace to staybreakfast staffthe breakfast areapool and hot tubking suitehome away from homeoatmealcalled the front deskstaff was friendlybusiness centereasy accesscomplimentary breakfastfresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
381 - 386 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We passed through Casper on our motorcycle. We spent the day coming to Casper in pouring down rain and were ready for a warm room and a hot shower. WE were blown away with the place. The front staff were wonderful. We loved getting a cookie while checking in. We asked about a great place to eat and they had a number of outstanding suggestions. Did I mention the bed. Having spent the previous week on queen, getting back to a amazingly comfortable King bed was just the ticket. This is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank broro777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonCasper, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hampton Inn and Suites Casper, with future guests. I agree our king size beds are OUTSTANDING! We hope you are able to stay with us again on your next motorcycle adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Casper, WY for three nights. My Dad allowed me to tag along on his usual business trip and I LOVED it here. During the day I had the pool all to myself!! Breakfast hours go until 10 am so I didn't have to rush. The location is convenient since I just had to use the interstate to get to the mall. The front desk was always super nice to me and even recommended a few walking trails in the area. The lobby always has fresh cookies and the atmosphere in there is so cozy. We will definitely be back. -Hope this helps :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jiselle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

Definitely worth the price. Very clean. Good breakfast. Excellent staff. Excellent service. Highly recommended. A+

Hampton Inn doesn't have a restaurant but you can walk to the Hilton Hotel right across from the Hampton Inn and have lunch/dinner there. The restaurant can charge directly to your room, as well.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Bismarckan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Everything was wonderful, any issues, such as the TV pixelating were handled by maintenance to the best of ability. We were snowed in for 3 nights and staff did what they could to assist us. The bed however was a King, and was highly uncomfortable and hard. Staff addressed this upon check out and handled it beautifully. Rate was employee rate (employed by another Hampton elsewhere) and couldn't have been better. Major Kudos for having a smoking room for the 2nd and 3rd night stay upon request due to the snow outside!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Temperant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We like Hampton Inn's but his one is exceptional. Rooms were large and very well done as was the hotel reception area. The staff was outstanding and friendly. The Desk Clerk and another staff member told us how nice it was to work at this hotel which seem to reflect on the job they do. The breakfast hostess made us feel like we were in a top dinning place. The breakfast quality was very good with a wide range..

Room Tip: We had three room and they were all very good.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buzzpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews