We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Nearby Hotels
US$110
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Casper West by the River(Casper)(Great Value!)
US$87
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Casper(Casper)
US$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Casper)(Great Value!)
US$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
335
138
25
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
138
25
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcookiesgreat breakfastplace to staybreakfast staffroom was cleanfitness centerking suitepool and hot tubthe breakfast areahome away from homecalled the front deskbusiness centereasy accesscomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlyfresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Good but would help travelers to know that you do allow smoking in your rooms and there are some of them that could be allergic and knowing this ahead of time, can save them time and hardship if there are no other rooms available.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Danny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I frequently stay @ the Hampton Inn. The Hotel is very accomodatiing and clean. They have a fitness center and breakfast. The rooms and the entire facility is clean and the work staff is very friendly. Thanks for running a great Business.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We stayed here for a night in January on the return trip home after a vacation. Being winter and in "Windy Wyoming", the road conditions were pretty bad on interstate 25 and we thought it was best to stop somewhere for the night We got out the phone and consulted the TripAdvisor app for Casper and other nearby towns. As we approached Casper, the road conditions and visibility worsened, so this would be the place to stay. We saw the Hampton Inn in Casper was ranked #1 and that it had availability and advertised king suites for $89 a night. Sounds great but thought there might be a catch. When we arrived at the hotel and checked in, the $89 price was definitely true. We were given a king suite on the top floor that was huge and quiet and felt like a luxury room. There was a sofa, table for eating, flat screen TV, bar area, fridge and the king bed was so comfortable. There is no restaurant on the premises but there is one at the Hilton across the parking lot. They will deliver dinners to your room too, so we ordered in. We were too tired to walk across the parking lot and it was cold and snowy. The food was great. We slept very well and were well rested for the next day's drive. In the morning the breakfast buffet in the lobby area of the Hampton was also very good. The buffet area has a nice modern setting. This was our first stay at a Hampton and we were very impressed. Almost didn't want to leave. It exceeded our expectations. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank 2windsurfandski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

All the employees were very nice and smiled. The hotel itself was very clean and inviting. The continental breakfast had the most items I have ever seen plus the seating area was huge! Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I have traveled to Casper, WY, and I checked-in at this hotel. My stay here was quite pleasant. The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is perfect for city tours and it is placed in a quiet area. Unfortunately, it was a bit too crowded for my tastes, but I guess this comes with the good services that this place is offering.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews