We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

We recently stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, Wy. We were checked in by CKlein who was very pleasant and made us feel welcome. She also recommended a very good restaurant, The Fort, which has very good food and also very good service and is within walking distance. When we returned after dinner she made a point of asking us about The Fort and if it was good.

We will most definitely recommend this hotel to friends & family who may travel through or close to Casper.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Clarice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedback. These surveys are part of how we earn our Platinum Scoring so the more positive feedback we receive the better.

Thank you for choosing Quality inn & Suites we hope to see you stay with us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    75
    24
    3
    6
See reviews for
68
70
17
45
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pella, Iowa
Level Contributor
69 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

The hotel was in a nice convenient location. There are several restaurants within walking distance. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and eager to please.

The only hiccup, I booked the room on the hotels website, supposedly I selected a pet friendly room. It is not clear on the website that you are doing this, you will want to double check. That being said, the room was still clean and did not have any pet odors or stains.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY. We try to make sure every guest has a wonderful stay. On behalf of the staff we would like to say thank you for staying with us we hope to see you stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

We enjoyed the king suite. Price under $100. A lazy boy and tv in both rooms! Almost like being at home. Rooms were clean. Staff, especially kitchen staff, were so friendly. Hotel staff had great morale! Happy staff, happy customer. Check out the Historical Trail Museum.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue3557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
On behalf of all the team at the Quality Inn & Suites we would like to take this opportunity to say Thank you for staying with us and thank you for writing such a wonderful review. IT is always nice to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay and when a guest is pleased with our staff. We appreciate guests like yourself staying with us. WE hope to see you stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

First and foremost was the customer service. Kim was extremely friendly and wonderful even at 330 in the morning. She had a smile on her face the entire time and was very quick to get me all set up with anything I had needed. I was quite surprised by the room quality, clean, comfortable bed, lots of pillows, and all the little essentials you would expect to have in a room. I will most certainly stay here again when I return to Casper.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Light_touch999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper. My staff appreciates hearing such wonderful compliments. Thank you for staying with us we hope to see you stay again with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

This last weekend we had a family gathering in Casper. All the staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was the best possible. We needed a lot from the staff and they always willing to do whatever they could to make our stay comfortable.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rulz2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
On Behalf of the entire staff at the Quality Inn & Suites we would like to say Thank you for writing a reveiew and for such great compliments. My staff appreciates you staying with us and we hope you will come back to see us again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

The staff was very friendly. Pet friendly hotel. Breakfast was decent. Beds were comfy. The main reason for the lower rating was that our room smelled like dog pee. The other pet friendly hotels I have stayed in have managed to avoid this. Also, The price was a little higher than average for the quality. There are only a few rooms they use for the pet friendly rooms so if you don't have a pet, don't worry about the smell.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dallas_B0bcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suties in Casper, WY. We were very diapointed to hear you did not 100% enjoy your stay with us. My staff and I pride ourselves in the cleanliness of our hotel and would like to apologize that your stay was less than perfect. I hope you will give us another chance to show you this is not a normal thing for our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Powell, Wyoming
Level Contributor
109 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2014

This property is a surprise in the rough. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well maintained. The staff is outstanding and I have stayed here twice in the last month. Staying there again next week, they have my business! Local newspaper is placed outside your door every morning.Fantastic breakfast and well stocked, kept up and clean. If you don't have time to eat they have breakfast in a sack that you can grap and go. Only negative is the rooms are a bit cool so you have to keep your heat turned up, then the room is comfortable. It may be an older hotel for in Casper but you would never know it. Enjoy your stay.

Room Tip: East side is away from the street however, have not noticed road noise in any room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ManyRoadsTraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
On behalf of all of the Staff at the Quality Inn & Suites we would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a reveiw regarding your stay. WE were very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to make every guests stay just as excellent. We hope to see you stay with us again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casper hotels
5.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Casper Inn & Suites
5.7 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#6 of 21 in Casper
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#8 of 21 in Casper
3.5 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 821 North Poplar, Casper, WY 82601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Casper
#4 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#8 Business Hotel in Casper
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Casper
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Casper
Casper Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing