We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable, clean and quiet...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stopped in Casper on our way to Cody from Niwot, CO and found the place quit easily from the freeway. We were assigned the first room on the first floor right behind the kitchen. We asked the clerk about the possibility of noise preparing food for breakfast and were assured that we would not be disturbed at all and we were not. We were very impressed by the quiet comfortable room, the friendly staff and the tasty breakfast. This is definitely not like eating at a local diner, but it is good and fills the need. This gave us time to tour the town before stopping at the local visitors center to review our route to Cody. If we come through Casper again we would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Our room was next to the kitchen and we slept until 7am and were not disturbed. So we recommend any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rshay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

On behalf of all of the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, we would like to not only thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful review but also to thank you for staying with us. It is such a pleasure to hear such kind words. We truly appreciate guests like yourselves. We were so happy to hear you had such a great stay with us, and hope to see you stay with us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Nice and very clean hotel and room minus one star because the bathrooms are pretty small, nice but small. Friendly staff and good breakfast! Overall though would stay again if we come to casper again. This is a weird wyoming city and I live in wyoming!!

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper. We appreciate hearing when our guests have a nice stay. We hope you will travel back to Casper again and at that time we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here one night for business. Had a room on the second floor with one king bed. Was average size, bed was comfy and sheets were very nice. Shower was ok - nothing to get excited about. Breakfast in am was fine - large room with an attentive staff member. All employees that I met were very friendly and always asked if I needed anything. Hot tub and pool were good for a quick soak. Nice large area to sit and read. Parking was good and I would stay again. Largest hotel in the area. No issues with my stay.

Room Tip: 2nd floor back seems to be the quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper. We appreciate appreciate knowing when guest have enjoyed their stay. Thank you for staying with us, We hope to have you stay with us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

traveling through Wy. on limited funds. the girl at the front desk was friendly and took the time to find the lowest rate and discounts she could. made me feel wanted and appreciated. at first look at the room was awesome. hotel is positioned so I could see out but the lights did not shine in. OMG what a quiet, clean room. next morning I went down to a very clean and well supplied breakfast area. very clean, hot, fresh food offered in a very appetizing manner. when passing through Casper again I will definitely stay with these FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, & HAPPY folks again

Room Tip: any room here is worth the stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

on behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites staff we would like to say Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate hearing that our guests were well taken care of and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you stay with again us very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was small but clean and comfortable. They do allow pets in this hotel but they are not problematic in any way. The breakfast was fine. We were able to get on the freeway quickly when it was time to leave although the closeness to the road did not create noise in the room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellen4719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, WY. It is always so nice to have a guest inform the world that they had a nice stay and that even though we are close to the interstate and your room was small it was still a nice stay.And even though we accept pets, although we do only accept them in specific rooms due to people with allergies that you encountered no problems. Thank you so much for letting the world know about your stay. WE appreciate your kindness and hopoe to see you stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

My family stayed one night here and have no complaints. The staff was friendly and the rooms and common areas were very clean. The rooms (or the room we got) seemed extra spacious since we had my daughter's pack-and-play crib with us. We could set it up on the end of the bed and still have plenty of room to walk to the bathroom. The beds were comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

On behalf of all the staff at the Quality Inn & Suites in Casper, Wy we would ilke to thank you for staying with us and thank you for such good comments. It is always such a pleasure to hear that a guest completly enjoys their stay with us, that is what we strive for. We hope to see you stay with us very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Suzette was the hostess of the breakfast nook this morning. Her attitude toward service and happiness to help was the embodiment of customer service. Food was great and the rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. The smell of bacon was great when we checked in. Great way to start the day!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to compliment our hotel and our staff on this review. We are always so pleased to hear when our guests enjoy their stays with us. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you stay with us again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casper hotels
5.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#13 of 21 in Casper
442 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
5.7 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 21 in Casper
105 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Casper Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 821 N Poplar St, Casper, WY 82601-1314
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Casper
#4 Romantic Hotel in Casper
#8 Business Hotel in Casper
Price Range: £63 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Casper
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Casper
Casper Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing