We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agility trial”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Casper West
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Casper
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (444)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Casper West
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2013

The staff, the room, & the lobby are all very nice compared to other Super 8 hotels. The wireless internet was very good. I would recommend this as a good value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Chet L

I am glad to hear that your stay at our motel meet your needs.Also that you had no troble with our internet. We look forword to your next stay in casper.

Sincerely,
Debbie Fox
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2013

The staff were polite and accommodating. The room was quiet, bed comfortable, nice restroom and shower, and good TV. A good variety of snacks were provided in the evening and the breakfast was great! The cost of the stay was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie3240, General Manager at Super 8 Casper West, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Mark R

Thank you so much for all the nice things you had to say. It was nice to hear that your room met your expetations. We look forword to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Debbie Fox
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casper hotels
5.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Casper
La Quinta Inn Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
429 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 21 in Casper
270 reviews
7.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Casper Hotel and Conference Center
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
3.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Casper West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Casper West

Address: 3838 Cy Ave, I-25 Exit 188B South on Poplar, Casper, WY 82604-4322
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Casper
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Casper
#6 Business Hotel in Casper
Price Range: £55 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Casper West 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Refuel for your adventures in the Cowboy State at our Super 8 Casper / West hotel. Located at the intersection of Wyoming Highway 258 and Highway 220, near Interstate 25, our pet-friendly Casper hotel is minutes from several exciting area attractions and within a short driving distance of Casper / Natrona County International Airport.Our Casper, WY, hotel will leave you well-rested and ready for the road ahead. We offer convenient amenities like free Wi-Fi, 24-hour coffee and tea in the lobby, guest laundry facilities, expanded cable TV with HBO, free local telephone calls, hair dryer and free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza. Select rooms have a refrigerator. We also provide handicapped-accessible rooms and truck, bus or RV parking with outlets. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our Casper, WY, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Casper West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Casper West Hotel Casper
Super 8 Casper
Super Eight Casper
Casper Super Eight
Casper Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing