We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Twin Dragon

Twin Dragon
Ranked #22 of 186 Restaurants in Cheyenne
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pine Bluffs, Wyoming
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

This is the BEST Chinese food ever! We have tried many other Chinese resturants all around but this is hands down the best. When we moved back to the area this was the first place we ate at.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wyofornstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    33
    13
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne
Level Contributor
120 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Good for Cheyenne”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013

Very good Chinese from Cheyenne. This is a staple of eating out in Cheyenne. The lunch buffet is decent, although the quality of the food is greatly diminished when served on their buffet. The hostess can be very pushy and crabby but the wait staff is very attentive and friendly. I have been to other Chinese restaurants around the country and this would only rate as fair… but given its Cheyenne and by far the best here I rated it a little higher.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eh, just OK.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Not the best place to go for dinner, the food is just alright, and the people that work there are hard to understand at times. The food is Ok, just not the best, more of a korean restaurant. The decor and room around you is not that nice, Sticky tables and chairs... all that. I would recommend this place to people who absolutely love Korean food.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KoolAidJammerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingwood, Texas
Level Contributor
222 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Tracked It Down”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

We were walking the streets of downtown Cheyenne when the aroma of Chinese food wafted by
(wafting is a great word). We followed our noses, and found Twin Dragons. So, that night we ate there instead of our typical steak dinner.. Good choice. The food was good, and hot, and we had a nice break from steak and BBQ. Not to worry- we are back to our usual Texas diet of steak and Tex-Mex.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PiccyKingwood_Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good food while passing through Cheyenne”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

While staying one night in Cheyenne on route to Colorado, I found this place on Tripadvisor. Knowing we would be arriving later in the evening and just wanted a good sit down meal that would be fast, we decided on Twin Dragon. Service was good, prices reasonable. The entrees we had were both very good and were nice size portions. If we lived in the area we would be regulars!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank BarbB73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twin Dragon also viewed

 

Been to Twin Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing