We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great food”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #29 of 188 Restaurants in Cheyenne
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Largo, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We love going to Olive Garden when we travel because they are consistently good. We had an outstanding waitress, Rebekah, who took real good care of us. Carried on a good conversation and still able to get her work done. Food was very good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank pacdjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    32
    13
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cottage Grove, Oregon
2 reviews
“Worst olive garden”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Every olive garden I have always went to was always good but this was the WORST. They ran out of my soup and sauce for my husband's pasta and didn't even care. It was later at night with no manager there so I couldn't complain about how bad the food was. Service was okay. Buyers beware !!!

Helpful?
Thank courtneylumpkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greybull, Wyoming
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This place was excellent. Excellent food, excellent service and excellent cleanliness!!! I would recommend to anyone!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Misti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
465 reviews
389 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Gold Wingers Gather”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Ten hungry Gold Wing riders gathered here last Thursday evening. Our group had a reservation and were seated quickly and congenially. The evening manager came by the table to greet us and introduce our wait staff-generating a nice welcome feeling! Our service was quick and friendly. The salad and bread sticks delivered shortly after our orders were taken. My wife and I split the new Paccancelle Pescatorre. The kitchen split it for us, which is always greatly appreciated. A wide variety of selections were made by the group. All our meals were served in a reasonable time and piping hot. The staff kept our drinks refreshed and saw to our every need. As a result, we had a wonderful dining experience and were able to totally enjoy ourselves. A very nice and memorable travel experience for my wife and I. Good food and new friends-a great combination.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1Goldwinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southern California
Level Contributor
120 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Place for a nice Italian dinner..”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We enjoy Olive Garden's menu and prices. This restaurant offers the standard fare but the staff is fantastic. Our greeter was so friendly and it seemed like everyone who worked there greeted us. The meals are good and we usually can't finish them. You will enjoy anything on the menu but the Tour of Italy gives you a good taste of the big three favorites. It is big so my wife and usually split it and just order an extra salad and we walk away stuffed. Try it you won't be disappointed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank EdR2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing