We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable coffee house”
Review of The Beta Coffee House - MOVED

The Beta Coffee House
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Description: Classic coffee house with a comfortable atmosphere, fun and funky vibe, extraordinary coffee, secret recipe house chai tea, healthy smoothies and a simple, delicious food menu crafted from fresh ingredients, made in house to order.
Restaurant details
Description: Classic coffee house with a comfortable atmosphere, fun and funky vibe, extraordinary coffee, secret recipe house chai tea, healthy smoothies and a simple, delicious food menu crafted from fresh ingredients, made in house to order.
Kingston Springs, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
1,177 reviews
1,171 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 354 helpful votes
“Comfortable coffee house”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Come and enjoy caffeine in a variety of forms, meeting and chatting with friends, relaxing and enjoying music from eclectic sources and food from a limited menu. It reminds me of being in someone home. Great service and low prices. A plus for me is a blazing fast internet.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 4bird1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    16
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cody, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just Right”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This coffeehouse has it all: warm ambiance, awesome staff, and great food/drinks. Their breakfast burrito is the best in the area by far. They even offer specials from time to time. Totally recommend both for a great cup of coffee and for a welcoming place to hang out.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank codybooklover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great coffee, great vibe!”
Reviewed 18 March 2014 via mobile

I'm a local that loves this place. Great coffee. Even has Paleo choices. The breakfast burritos are amazing and filling. Grab a drink to go or hang out awhile, the atmosphere is laid back and welcoming.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Inhisgrayce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good coffee and bagels”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I stopped for coffee and a bagel 3 of the 4 days I was in Cody on my way out to Yellowstone. The coffee was strong and the breakfast sandwich filling. The staff is friendly and the service is a bit slow, but not enough to bother me. It gave me time to plan my day while waiting

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Misty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashburn, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Starbucks it not, that is sort of the point!”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This is a very pleasant and comfortable home grown coffee shop. They have a great selection of drinks, but limited food options. The shop is very inviting and is a great place to spend time in Cody if your looking for a good cup of coffee and a place to just hangout for awhile.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing