We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desperate for food.”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #49 of 88 Restaurants in Cody
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Loose Creek
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Desperate for food.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

It was good just like any other Pizza Hut. It was easy access after a long day at Yellowstone. They were very fast.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    31
    24
    11
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Fast service and convenient to our motel.”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed across the parking lot from the Pizza Hut so this was an ideal place for us to have supper. Pizzad is not great for the waistline but on occasion it can hit the spot. The pizza was quite tasty and reasonably priced. We will probably be back the next time we're in town.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank johnfaludi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Buffet”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Best deal we had our entire trip - the buffet was good, the price was right and they kept the salad, pizza and desert pizza coming. We'd go again.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank COTravelGal2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thousand Oaks
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“flashback! sit down Pizza Hut”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Haven't seen a sit down Pizza Hut in 20 years, and it was exactly the same as I remembered, haha. Love that creamy Italian dressing and the lunch salad bar. No gourmet food here, but what fun it was.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank My4doggles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockford, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Poor service.”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

We went for lunch. We asked for sweetener with the ice tea. Never got it. The waiter asked if I wanted a refill but never came back with it. I saw him doing other things but getting a refill wasn't one of them. We ate then left, got tired of waiting.

Helpful?
Thank AdventurousAngieH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing