We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robin's Nest Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$120
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Cody(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cody Legacy Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$141
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
98
14
6
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
14
6
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bold faithfulown bathroomother guestsmemorable stayquiet streetamazing hostseach morningyellowstone parkhome cookedsitting roomdinner reservationsnext morningdowntown areabuffalo billbobairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2012

My family and I (9 strong) stayed with Bob and Robin before and after an incredible horseback tour with Yellowstone Wilderness Outfitters. Owner Jett Hitt had recommended Robin's Nest in part because of the complete package they offer his clients, including airport and trail head pickup and delivery. Everything was as promised -- cozy, interesting rooms, plenty of hot water, marvelous and abundant breakfasts, lovely garden and a deck perfect for us to gather before and after our adventures in the Park. Bob and Robin are generous, interesting hosts. Their home is decorated with a combination of Western artifacts and Robin's meticulous watercolors. Having supported Jett for years, the Berrys could answer all our last minute questions and even supply forgotten gear! The only thing that gave me pause was the presence of three large dogs, one a hyperactive "puppy" of six months, which sometimes made conversation and snacking on the deck a challenge.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

We stayed at Robin's Nest B&B as we moved cross-country. Bob and Robin were amazing hosts, welcoming us into their homes and lives. Breakfasts were huge and delicious, and Bob's personalized tour of Yellowstone was a highlight of our entire trip.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GAgirls2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

Enjoyed a 2 day stay here in the Southwestern Room not ensuite but you have a beautiful large private bathroom just across the hall, bath robes provided. Couldn't resist a soak in the bath after the full day tour of Yellowstone Park. This is just one of many optional tours offered.
Bob was a wonderful and very informative guide. His love of the park is evident by his knowledge of the area. We also enjoyed the Cody Nite Rodeo again the tickets were booked for us by Robin. The breakfast was plentiful and different both days, very enjoyable.
Robin and Bob were so helpful and considerated of everything. The fresh cookies in the bedroom each day was rather nice. If we are ever in Cody again would certainly stay here.
Well done on a lovely, tastefully decorated Guest House . Thanks

Room Tip: Southwestern Room is at the front of the house, very quiet, no traffic.Has an extra bed if required. Bed very comfy.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geza21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

Robin and Bob are fantastic. They were very accommodating to my diet and gave me tons of information on the area. I travel a lot for my job, and this is by far one of the best B&B's I have ever been to. Comfy bed, cool rooms and overall a great experience! Thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Footslug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

I loved the setting of this B&B but was not very impressed overall. Although the bed was in a lovely room surrounded by windows, the 'bathroom' was the room you had to walk through to get to the bed - not really an issue but the toilet was in the open with just a curtain you pulled around it. The first morning of the B&B breakfast was lovely but on the second morning the owner made plain bacon, eggs and dry toast - the only condiment was honey. The sitting room/bathroom was not very clean with dust on the floor.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Denise181788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews