We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy yogurt”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of WYogurt

WYogurt
Ranked #4 of 5 Dessert in Cody
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
cody
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Yummy yogurt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Very yummy yogurt. Lots of different favors. Some are sugar free and some are fat free and some are full of fat and sugar! Something for everyone!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danatc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    7
    0
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Georgia
Level Contributor
141 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great yogurt!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

I had the Angel food cake yogurt, and it was delicious. I didn't find it to be overly pricy (like the previous poster), and the lady working there was super friendly and interested in my travels. If you like yogurt, you should visit. :)

Helpful?
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody, Wyoming
Level Contributor
113 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Had yogurt there once - that was enough!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

They charge for the cup! They charge if you charge! They charge for absolutely everything. I have never paid $4.87 for a 2 oz. cup of chocolate yogurt before. I won't do it again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Peters1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WYogurt, Owner at WYogurt, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
So sorry to see you had a bad experience! We don't charge extra for the cup- our scale is
Tared for it's weight. We do not charge extra if you charge- we had to at one point due to our credit card contract but have changed how we do credit cards and no longer have to do that- haven't had to since May 1st of this year. Tow ounces of yogurt is .96 cents, not $4.37. Maybe you got more than you thought? Feel free to come in and talk to me and I will be glad to set things right for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, Tennessee
Level Contributor
287 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Good place for desert”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stopped here for desert and found it to be a good place. The owner was there and was very friendly and helpful. It is a self service frozen yogurt place, has a good selection of flavors including a no-sugar-added flavor and a couple of low-sugar flavors. This place had an unusually large selection of toppings, more than I've seen at any other self-serve frozen yogurt place, including every kind of candy, sprinkles, nuts, and fresh fruit you can imagine, plus granola and that sort of thing. The frozen yogurt had a good flavor and the place was clean. I'm glad we tried it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise, Utah
Level Contributor
107 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Yogurt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

This place happened to be across the street from our motel and we popped in to see what their yogurt was like. We found the flavor selection acceptable and the tastes pretty darned good. Prices are reasonable.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Francis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to WYogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing