We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Cody
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Cody Hotel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sunset Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$164
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yellowstone Valley Inn(Wapiti)(Great Value!)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cody Legacy Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Bill's Irma Hotel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cody Cowboy Village(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
35
75
59
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
75
59
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleangrocery store right next doorcross country motorcycle tripice makerwould stay here againclean place to stayroom dooran older propertyyogurtnothing fancythe main streetthree nightsmotelragsmicrowavelodging
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Skyline is a very affordable. The staff are outstanding and the rooms are very clean and nice. It has a great location, and is very close to all the attractions in Cody. We really enjoyed our stay, and will stay there again on our next trip. Lois was our contact person, she was just wonderful and helped us with our reservations and getting situated when we arrived. I highly recommend the Skyline, it is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We stayed in this motel on our way to Yellowstone. It is about 50 miles to the park entrance. Here are my thoughts on the Skyline:

Good
-Large room
-Free wifi that worked
-Comfortable bed
-Close to the center of town
-Free basic breakfast (I wish they had yogurt)
-Sink is outside bathroom

Other
-I had to ask for a hair dryer
-No refrigerator in room

I would stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IntlTrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The staff was friendly. Comfortable , clean and large room , bathroom as well .. Continental breakfast correct. Free Parking in the front room .. Wifi worked well .. Super market 5 minutes walking .. City center and Buffalo Bill museum only 5-10 minutes by car .. Good value for the price

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Have stayed at the Skyline Motor Inn several times over the years, usually when in the area for a cowboy action shooting competition (Single Action Shooting Society). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Like being able to park a vehicle next to or within site of the room for convenience and security, something you cannot do with the chain motels it seems like. Note: if you drive a big 1 ton crew cab parking can be tight unless you park the vehicle away from your room. Price is competitive for the area but still not inexpensive (with taxes in the summer $70+/night).

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TERRY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I have stayed at the Skyline Motor Inn several times and will do so again. It is a great place to meet friends. The rooms are clean, large and reasonable priced. They also have a couple two bedroom apartments that they rent nightly. These work great for small meetings, with a full kitchen. The staff is very helpful when trying to organize a group of people.

Just an 'all around' kneat place. The manager, Lois, is the BEST!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 406CindyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews