We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”

Adriano's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 88 Restaurants in Cody
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
West Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

This was the most reasonably priced meal of our entire vacation so far! We had a large pizza, two salads, Italian bread (yum) and three drinks and it was only about $35, including tax and tip. Most places we have been have been well over $50, and none of them fancy. I did notice that other items on the menu were quite a bit pricier but what we got was a good deal, in my opinion. It was also clean and staff was very nice. The bar area and entry were really attractive but the dining area in the back could use a remodel. Neat graphic on front of menu - Map of Italy (boot) with spurs. Creative!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kae91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    287
    188
    50
    26
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Southampton
Level Contributor
93 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

So good we ate her 2 nights running. Service by Sarah and Sally outstanding. Food was awesome!

Just round corner from Chamberlin Inn or Irma hotel. A great find.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battle Creek Michigan
Level Contributor
83 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The food at this restaurant was spectacular - so much so that we googled the type of dish we had to see how to fix it ourselves! Lots of old pictures of film cowboys on the wall. Great ambiance.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank NitaBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Italian in the West”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Very nice, quiet, comfortable place for lunch or dinner. No attitudes or hostility when you ask for a table. The salmon dishes are very good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank PrincessScribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
314 reviews
195 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Delicious thin crust pizza!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This restaurant is located in the historic downtown section of Cody and you can tell it is old when you walk in. It has an inviting feel with tin ceiling, great wood accents and large bar. The smell of garlic and pizza cooking hits you as you go through the door. The pizza selections are very different and delicious. You can request a thin and well done crust if you like. My husband had eggplant ptarmigan and he raved. You can create your own dish by choosing the kind of pasta you want and the sauce and extras. This is family style, casual dining and the staff is helpful and pleasant. This is an excellent choice if you are in the mood for delicious pizza or any other Italian dish. Good choice when in Cody!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gypsies-on-the-go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adriano's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Adriano's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing