We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Twin Pines”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Dubois
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 January 2006

I have stayed at Twins Pines twice in the last two years and love it, the rooms are very clean and tastfully decorated with a rustic theme. Alot of added homey touches are found in the room, large and fluffy towels, finer soaps and shampoos, tea kettles with coffee and hot chocolate, these extras make the stay even better. The owners are very accomodating and friendly. Very nice continental breakfast. Wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aaabbbccc_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 152 of 152 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Missouri
11
Reviewed 19 August 2003

We stayed overnight at Twin Pines and loved it - even two teenagers were impressed. Absolutely spotless and the best breakfast bar we had the entire trip.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vraag vooraf na hoe groot de cabins zijn, dit verschilt nogal. Cabin Trout Creek is de grootste.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MJBull74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aude R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia22032010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubois hotels
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Dubois
Super 8 Dubois
#7 of 9 in Dubois
183 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Trail's End
The Trail's End
#5 of 9 in Dubois
136 reviews
0.2 mi away
Black Bear Inn
Black Bear Inn
#4 of 9 in Dubois
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Stagecoach Motor Inn
Stagecoach Motor Inn
#2 of 9 in Dubois
438 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Longhorn Ranch Lodge & RV Resort
0.8 mi away
Chinook Winds Motel
Chinook Winds Motel
#8 of 9 in Dubois
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins

Address: 218 W. Ramshorn, P.O. Box 1150, Dubois, WY 82513
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Dubois
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Dubois
Price Range: £69 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins Hotel Dubois
Twin Pines Hotel
Twin Pines Dubois
Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins Dubois, Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing