We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good for what it is”
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Dubois
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Dubois
Reviewed 23 June 2013

The hotel is clean and the breakfast was good for being a super 8. There really isn't a hot tub, even though the billboards say there is. Also the bed is very firm, but it was clean which I appreciate.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariel4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank TimeTravelerT002012
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rose N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2013

Although the room was somewhat small for a room with 2 full beds, it was clean, internet was a bit slow, but all in all, we needed a place on our way home and we had been driving cross country. This was suitable for that and we were planning on going through the Tetons. This was one of the last places to stop at or you drove another hour or so to find something else. The front desk gentleman was nice and pleasant. I would stay again if in area. I have found that most Super 8's are really quite nice during my cross country trip. Beautiful motel as well, log style...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubois hotels
1.6 mi away
Twin Pines Lodge And Cabins
1.4 mi away
Black Bear Inn
Black Bear Inn
#4 of 9 in Dubois
80 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Trail's End
The Trail's End
#7 of 9 in Dubois
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Stagecoach Motor Inn
Stagecoach Motor Inn
#2 of 9 in Dubois
437 reviews
4.1 mi away
The Longhorn Ranch Lodge & RV Resort
1.5 mi away
Branding Iron Inn
Branding Iron Inn
#2 of 3 in Dubois
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Dubois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Dubois

Address: 1412 Warm Springs Dr, Dubois, WY 82513-9760
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Dubois
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Dubois
Price Range: £47 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Dubois 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Dubois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dubois Super 8
Dubois Super Eight
Super Eight Dubois
Super 8 Dubois Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing