We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn And Suites
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 December 2013

This was just a quick stay for me but I was immediately comfortable in the room. The room was clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable. I left at 5:30 in the morning so I don't know about breakfast but it sure smelled good as I was leaving!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

B-fast is regular Continental Medley.We are limited service hotel and therefore not able to offer scrambled eggs,biscuits and gravy to our guest. We enhanced our offer by adding Waffle station .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2013

Traveling through Wyoming and stayed at this hotel on the outskirts of Casper. Had a pleasant stay and a restful evening. A full breakfast was enjoyable and the hot tub was soothing. Was impressed how clean this place was and how helpful the staff made us feel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgemza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This hotel was great. Great rooms, Great breakfast, Great location. The people were nice and it was easy access off the interstate. Our room was facing the interstate and we didn't even hear cars all night. The breakfast attendant Debbie was great. She wiped down the tables as soon as someone got up and made sure the breakfast bar was always stocked! Will definately make this one of my go to hotels!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This new hotel is a good choice in Casper, though the location is on the very outskirts of town. I anticipate the new development on the east side of Casper/Evansville will grow toward this hotel. At the moment the neighbors include a lonely Sonic restaurant and a truck stop, not to mention lots of sagebrush. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well decorated. A good continental breakfast is available. The pool was closed for cleaning on the day we were there, but the desk staff kindly offered admission to another pool in the area. WiFi connection was adequate. Casper's soccer fields, new restaurants, and mall are about 5 minutes away.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the north (front) side of the hotel to minimize highway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

A friend of mine and I were in Wyoming for an antelope hunt and it turned out this was a great place for base camp. There was alaways a good food selection in the mornings and it was always served early enought for us to get out there early to get our antelope. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and had plenty of space for all our gear. It was also a good location if we had to do any shopping for something we might need. WE spent four nights there and it was great, and I'd stay there again. This property is fairly new as it wasn't in Casper the last time I was there.

Room Tip: We had a large double queen room on the North side that was real quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JerryQuill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

A fairly new property that is in good shape. Very good breakfast and service. Good pool and hot tub. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. We have a pet and they only charged a $10 pet fee.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Captainsmegma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Wow - we stayed here for three nights on our trip from Portland to Casper and back to Portland. You never know what to expect, but we were very, very pleasantly surprised by the entire facility - especially the friendly and very helpful staff. We stayed Friday through Sunday nights - having three breakfasts - which were quite nicely presented in a clean environment. The room and bathroom were very clean - linens newer and frig/micro/TV all in good condition. One thing I found curious - the toilet had no lid and the towels were hung above the toilet making it possible for a wash cloth or other towel to drop into the toilet. Just a suggestion to either move the towel rack or put a lid on the toilet to prevent plumbing mishaps. Our room had a step-in tub with a shower. One other reviewer mentioned not having a tub - ask to be sure you get one if desired. No other complaints - a great stay. And, the rate was the most reasonable of all of the hotels in which we stayed on our trip. If we are ever in Casper again, we shall look forward to staying here once more.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ILW2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evansville
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Evansville-Casper
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
2.2 mi away
C'mon Inn of Casper
C'mon Inn of Casper
#1 of 5 in Evansville
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Casper East
2.8 mi away
Super 8 Evansville
Super 8 Evansville
#5 of 5 in Evansville
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn And Suites

Address: 6733 Bonanza, Evansville, WY 82636-9595
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Evansville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Evansville
Price Range: £58 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn And Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pet welcome and handicap accessible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Evansville
Evansville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing