We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Get the Best Bang for Your Buck!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn And Suites
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Level Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Get the Best Bang for Your Buck!”
Reviewed 10 January 2014

On our cross country trip, we stayed at two Sleep Inn & Suites and would have made all our nights at this hotel chain if they had been available in the cities where we stayed. We were greeted by friendly staff and had a quick check in. The room was clean, nice, and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The price was exceptional and the taxes very low. Stay at this place if you happen to be in the area as you do get your money's worth. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ankiesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for staying with us!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    78
    39
    7
    3
    5
See reviews for
41
42
8
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

I stay here every time I am in Casper on business. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly, and it is quiet and out of the way. I have stayed here many nights and recommend highly to business travelers.

The restaurants and such are a couple minutes away.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Thank you for being loyal!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubois
Level Contributor
55 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

We spent two nights at this Sleep Inn, and I highly recommend it. Very clean, friendly and efficient staff, dog friendly. We stayed on the 3rd floor, and we never had to wait long for the elevator. It is close to restaurants and shopping and not far from Casper. They serve breakfast, but we didn't try it. The prices are reasonable, we will definitely stay there on return trips.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wyfiddle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
We are happy to hear good things about us!! Hope to see our furry friend again!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Timber, Montana, Usa
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

This was just a quick stay for me but I was immediately comfortable in the room. The room was clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable. I left at 5:30 in the morning so I don't know about breakfast but it sure smelled good as I was leaving!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Divna38, General Manager at Sleep Inn And Suites, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
B-fast is regular Continental Medley.We are limited service hotel and therefore not able to offer scrambled eggs,biscuits and gravy to our guest. We enhanced our offer by adding Waffle station .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitesboro, New York
Level Contributor
169 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Traveling through Wyoming and stayed at this hotel on the outskirts of Casper. Had a pleasant stay and a restful evening. A full breakfast was enjoyable and the hot tub was soothing. Was impressed how clean this place was and how helpful the staff made us feel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jgemza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greybull, Wyoming
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This hotel was great. Great rooms, Great breakfast, Great location. The people were nice and it was easy access off the interstate. Our room was facing the interstate and we didn't even hear cars all night. The breakfast attendant Debbie was great. She wiped down the tables as soon as someone got up and made sure the breakfast bar was always stocked! Will definately make this one of my go to hotels!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Misti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This new hotel is a good choice in Casper, though the location is on the very outskirts of town. I anticipate the new development on the east side of Casper/Evansville will grow toward this hotel. At the moment the neighbors include a lonely Sonic restaurant and a truck stop, not to mention lots of sagebrush. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and well decorated. A good continental breakfast is available. The pool was closed for cleaning on the day we were there, but the desk staff kindly offered admission to another pool in the area. WiFi connection was adequate. Casper's soccer fields, new restaurants, and mall are about 5 minutes away.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the north (front) side of the hotel to minimize highway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Evansville
0.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#6 of 21 in Casper
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Casper Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Evansville-Casper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
C'mon Inn of Casper
C'mon Inn of Casper
#1 of 5 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Casper
2.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Casper
Candlewood Suites Casper
#14 of 21 in Casper
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn And Suites

Property: Sleep Inn And Suites
Address: 6733 Bonanza, Evansville, WY 82636-9595
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Evansville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Evansville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn And Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pet welcome and handicap accessible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Evansville
Evansville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing