We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C'mon Inn of Casper
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Evansville-Casper(Evansville)(Great Value!)
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Casper(Casper)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Casper)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
141
92
26
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
92
26
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondfeed the fishhot tublog cabinindoor courtyardbeautiful hotelwould definitely stay here againfirst floorpancake machinelarge poollove this placegreat roomown private balconyunique placemain atriumone night stayfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2013

You have read by now about the log cabin feel of this hotel, etc. Here's a tip: get a room away from the breakfast area. One of the handicapped rooms (don't quote me, but I think it's 125???) opens directly into the seating area for the breakfast crowd. I was not so thrilled with the breakfast, but the lady who oversees it does a great job and the place is very clean. I know that lots of people like the breakfast. The beds are comfortable and our room on the first floor was very quiet.....except for the drunk couple having a fight but I just contacted the front desk and that was the end of the commotion. The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. I did not realize that this is part of a chain of hotels. They are so fun, I'd go out of my way to stay at one again. Why stay at one of the cheerless, dreary ones when you can stay here? C'mon!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank aprilgirl415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013 via mobile

You can't go wrong here, log cabin themed, quiet and tranquil. There are 5 hot tubs, 4 of which are in the indoor courtyard, completely separate from the pool. Very much geared towards adults, no arcades or water slides, just hot tubs and a nature theme. Had a blast feeding the Koi fish. The room I had originally reserved was not available due to a maintenance issue, so they substituted a suite AND provided a discount. Absolutely awesome service, definitely will be making a trip back here.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Camaro485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Trip advisor reviews brought us here after a long drive from SD. Since you are off Rt 80, you usually find all the other chain hotels mixed in with the oil drillers and other industry. This hotel takes you away from all of that. It's a large log cabin with 5 hot tubs and an indoor pool with the rooms facing the interior. It must be heavenly in January as we found it to be good in October.
Rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable. They all open to the interior of the hotel so you can enjoy the feeling of the log cabin effect.

Front desk staff and housekeeping were very positive and helpful.

Breakfast 'twas great with an automatic pancake machine! That was neat.

Seems to be one of the better choices in the area as far as I could tell.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank outdoorgirlnj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Just like Wyoming, there was plenty of space .. in the room and the expansive lobby. Front desk personnel were nice and breakfast was fairly good, including hot food. Better than most chain hotels and less costly. They directed us to a very good Asian restaurant ... with vegetarian selections (Lime Leaf).

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BikeLike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I was recently stranded in Casper for 2 nights due to the weather. I was not looking forward to staying at one of the 3 star econo-motels that line the highway. Fortunately a kind soul steered me to the C'mon Inn which really exceeded my expectations.

The room was large and well appointed with better quality sheets, towels, and furniture than I would have expected. Breakfast and internet are free. Most importantly, the hotel had personality and charm unlike the three star econo-motels nearby. I had a very nice stay and would happily stay here again next time I am in Casper. There is an Applebees, an Outback Steakhouse, and an IHOP all within a three minute drive of the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gearhead85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews