We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
156
98
27
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
98
27
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondhot tublog cabinfeed the fishchain hotelswould definitely stay here againindoor courtyardlove this placebeautiful hotelfirst floorpancake machinelarge poolprivate balconiesgreat roomcomfortable chairsunique placelodge style
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

The inn was great, starting off with the welcoming young ladies at the front desk. They interacted with our kids and told us about feeding the fish the next morning. There are several pools and hot tubs to choose from and it was a great way to relax after a long car ride during the day. The rooms are spacious and well kept, clean and inviting. The view into the courtyard was different that other hotels, and added a little extra charm and character. The log-cabin style build was fun for the kids and the dining area was open and spacious. This was the best place to stay during our trip--we would recommend it and return again!

Room Tip: I think they're all good--but upper level would be my recommendation
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philliph171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Came off of a month-long road trip that covered most of the US. Out of all the hotels we stayed in on this trip, this one was probably my favorite. The hotel itself looks like a beautiful ski lodge. The rooms are very large and clean and feature their own private balcony. There are six hot tubs in the hotel, and each one is beautiful and well-maintained. The breakfast is above average, and the breakfast area is huge with lots of seating. The WiFi was free and very dependable. Best of all, the price is crazy low. Unfortunately, we were just passing through Casper but I'd consider coming back and staying longer just so we could stay a few days in this hotel. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anthony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The hotel is clean and quiet. They have a nice breakfast with a pancake machine the kids loved. Nice pools and hot tubs and staff was very friendly. The room is comfortable and spacious with a big flat screen TV and Kuerig coffee maker.

Room Tip: Our room had an entrance to the courtyard as well as the hall which was very nice for going to the pool and breakfast.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merrideth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CmonInnCasper, General Manager at C'mon Inn of Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Merrideth,

Thank you so much for your kind review,

Hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

This is a typical C'mon Inn with the rustic decor and the private (?) hot tubs, pool area, and hot tubs in suites. It was fairly clean. It's definitely ready for some updating in the rooms as the furniture is old not rustic and the curtains were really dirty in my room; bed was comfortable but felt well used. Outback is right across the street as is a trampoline park, so good and entertainment are within walking distance.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Samantha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Stayed there on our trip from Devil's Tower to Utah with my wife and son. Had a clean, quiet room for a good nights sleep. Location is good for easy access. Nice lodge like appearance inside and out with an indoors Koi pond.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Schulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CmonInnCasper, General Manager at C'mon Inn of Casper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you so much for your kind response. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews