We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Greybull Motel
Nearby Hotels
Wheels Motel(Greybull)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sage Motel(Greybull)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antler Motel(Greybull)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
350
97
20
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
97
20
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful flowerswasher and dryerhanging basketspicnic tablessmall townliving roomfull kitchenplace to stayyogurtrecommend staying herecomfortable bedscontinental breakfastflat screenin townwe've stayedlong drivewendy
Filter
Updating list...
306 - 311 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Great place and service. The room was clean and comfortable. We were here during a cold snap in the middle of winter and the room was warm and safe. Big screen TV with good channel lineup was great and the in room fridge and microwave were a blessing. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Refreshing change from motel room. Small house for $125 a night. 2 bedrooms nicely furnished with new comforters, curtains. Immaculate kitchen. Jack & Jill bathroom, clean. Dish TV a little tricky but great reception. Good Wi-Fi service. Window A/C sufficient to cool entire house even though it was 91 degrees outside. We stayed here in July 2012.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elphaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The venture down the alley had me wondering for a second, but now we're almost sorry we have to go back home. Staff so helpful and courteous. So clean and quiet. Made our own breakfast. Such a delight.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sneech4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Five stars across the board! The service was gracious, the accomodations were comfortable as well as original and unique, and the price was very reasonable. We will absolutely stay here any time we are in Greybull from now on.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnthonyRome27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

I travel all over the state of Wyoming and I stay in Greybull probably about 3-4 times a year! The rooms are super clean.....like home. I would not stay anywhere else....Mike and Wendy have ALWAYS been very helpful and also just genuinely nice people! I would recommend this motel to my friends and family!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fishing12342013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews