We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antler Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sage Motel(Greybull)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wheels Motel(Greybull)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greybull Motel(Greybull)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Inn(Lovell)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Worland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
36
19
7
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
19
7
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againshower headstayed here for one nightin townbeds were comfortablecabinmotelcleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2010

open unlocked door to the ice machine, washing machines and dryers are right there but look out for a faded sign that i missed that says no customers can use the laundry machines. i got grilled because i didn't see the paper sign and had started a load in a washer. oh and it does have trains going close by. the floors shake everyone in my room when you walk on them and my bathroom door lock was broken.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anzaguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2010

Good staff, great room, excellent appointments in the room. Would not hesistate a second to stay here again. My 8 and 10 y.o. kids loved it, and my wife and I did too. Our room had a queen bed with kitchenette and nice bathroom. Kids had the second bedroom with a twin bed each. Travelling between Yellowstone and Rushmore? Don't miss this one.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfiantaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2010

Went to Wyoming from Virginia to preside over a wedding in Shell.
My wife and I spent our first night in Greybull at the Antler motel.
Family run, friendly, comfortable!! WE LOVED IT!!
Could not find ANYTHING wrong!
Even has great WI-FI

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drdave57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2010

We had just gotten turned away from grizzly bear lodge in cody because we were in an rv. Antler is clean and very accomodating. He even helped with finding a place to park our RV. A definite recommend!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angcurves70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2009

Our family group stayed here one night in two of the deluxe camping cabins--and they are truly deluxe, with bedding included, a flat-screen television, micro, and mini fridge. There is great western decor, with even stuffed animal heads. Each cabin has its own private bathroom, although it is across a gravel driveway. There is a cute playground for kids, and an A & W is adjacent to the motel/cabins. There is also a nice cafe downtown a few blocks--forgot its name, but the motel owner recommended it. A great, inexpensive place to stay on the way to or from Yellowstone. I believe the price was $45 for up to six people.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 110kitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews