We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
201
304
144
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
304
144
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtown squarejackson holeone nightroom was cleancan't beat the locationfamily roomwithin walking distancewould stay here againdowntown jacksoncentral locationlog cabincookiestwo double bedshot tubthe ground floortwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
472 - 477 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2013

For our first part of our family vacation we chose this property based on suggestions from a local outfitter.
Man, is this hotel in a great location! Just one block away from Town Square, were all the restaurants, bars, galleries and gift shops are located.
Staff was pretty good and amiable. I left part of my luggage since we were going on a road trip and they took pretty good care of it.
The rooms are nice, however I noted that the rug needs deeper vacuum cleaning. Other than that, I have no more observations.
Bathrooms are very clean, beds are very comfy, giving you a much needed rest and sleep after a full day of walking around town or driving around the parks.
If you're looking for a good hotel within walking distance of town's main places, look nowhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlvaroC_reaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Thank you for taking your time to share your stay with us and other travelers coming to the area. All of our staff hope you had a wonderful time exploring the beautiful historic town and all it has to offer. We appreciate you staying with us at the Antler Inn and hope to see you again in the future! Take care and travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Antler Inn is located in the heart of downtown Jackson, WY. The staff is very accommodating and friendly and we even met the owners. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of space on the upstairs level for our teenage children to relax with their own space. The kitchen cookware was a bit outdated but the staff replaced anything we needed. Daily housekeeping was prompt. We would stay here again if we visit the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLJJHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Our staff can not thank you enough for your kind words and are thrilled that you chose to stay with us at the Antler Inn during your family vacation. We hope you had a memorable trip exploring the beautiful area of Jackson Hole. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us. Please travel safely and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The location and staff make this a great place to stay. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to obtain items we left behind and bring them to our new location in Cowboy Village. We actually preferred Antler Inn over Cowboy Village because of the location to downtown and the spaciousness of the room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

It was a pleasure accommodating your family during your visit to the area. Our staff want to thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received during the stay with us at the Antler Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and hope to see the family again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This a great hotel for the price. Is an older hotel but he room was clean, the towels re nice, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed two nights and the room was very nicely made up the second day. Is ok if you are on motorcycles for parking. The hotel is in a great location. Easy walk to the town square. Is also easy to find, and easy to get back on the road. Would definitely consider staying there again when visiting Jackson.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank MarciaC310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

We appreciate you taking your time to share your experience with us and other travelers coming to the area. Our staff want to thank you for your compliments regarding the service you received during your stay. Come back and see us again sometime soon! Take care and travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Great hotel, excellent location. The rooms are very in keeping with the tone of Jackson. The location is perfect. Very clean, 2 queen size beds as you expect in America. Would go back if ever that way again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2013

All of us at the Antler Inn can not thank you enough for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. Everyone appreciates you staying with us at our property and taking the time to share your experience with other travelers coming to the area. Thank you and come back and see us again sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews