We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
201
304
144
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
304
144
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtown squarejackson holeroom was cleanone nightcan't beat the locationfamily roomwithin walking distancewould stay here againtwo double bedsdowntown jacksoncentral locationlog cabincookieshot tubthe ground floortwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We stayed one night at the Antler Inn. It is a very basic old-timey motel with knotty pine walls but it was clean and convenient to things in the town of Jackson Hole. The beds were lumpy and really close together. There was a coffeemaker in the room. I really have no complaints but one night was enough.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gatorgal63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

It was a pleasure accommodating you at the Antler Inn in downtown Jackson. We are glad you chose to stay with us during your visit to the area. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you had a memorable time exploring Jackson Hole!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

This is your basic motel - ok furniture in small clean rooms with no frills. Outside is a parking lot so it is not a place where you can releax and enjoy the scenery. For a short stay it's adequate, but for longer stays it lacks basic amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeraldineOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Everyone here appreciates you choosing to stay with us at the Antler Inn located in the heart of downtown Jackson. We hope you had a wonderful time while visiting the beautiful area. Thank you for taking the time to review us and come back and see us again on the next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed here two nights. The location was perfect for walking around Jackson Hole. There is no breakfast and it is pricey, but as I was booking the hotel, I found they were all like that in that area which is where we wanted to stay. We loved Snow King Mountain being right outside our door. Even though we were there in the summer, we rode the ski lift to the top! Great experience, great pictures!

Room Tip: I was happy to be facing away from the main drag. Less noise and traffic.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawnyrendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you and your family while on your visit to the Jackson Hole area. We appreciate you taking your time to leave your comments regarding your stay with us right in the heart of downtown Jackson. Please come back and visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

For our first part of our family vacation we chose this property based on suggestions from a local outfitter.
Man, is this hotel in a great location! Just one block away from Town Square, were all the restaurants, bars, galleries and gift shops are located.
Staff was pretty good and amiable. I left part of my luggage since we were going on a road trip and they took pretty good care of it.
The rooms are nice, however I noted that the rug needs deeper vacuum cleaning. Other than that, I have no more observations.
Bathrooms are very clean, beds are very comfy, giving you a much needed rest and sleep after a full day of walking around town or driving around the parks.
If you're looking for a good hotel within walking distance of town's main places, look nowhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlvaroC_reaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2013

Thank you for taking your time to share your stay with us and other travelers coming to the area. All of our staff hope you had a wonderful time exploring the beautiful historic town and all it has to offer. We appreciate you staying with us at the Antler Inn and hope to see you again in the future! Take care and travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Antler Inn is located in the heart of downtown Jackson, WY. The staff is very accommodating and friendly and we even met the owners. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of space on the upstairs level for our teenage children to relax with their own space. The kitchen cookware was a bit outdated but the staff replaced anything we needed. Daily housekeeping was prompt. We would stay here again if we visit the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLJJHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2013

Our staff can not thank you enough for your kind words and are thrilled that you chose to stay with us at the Antler Inn during your family vacation. We hope you had a memorable trip exploring the beautiful area of Jackson Hole. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us. Please travel safely and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews