We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
207
315
149
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
315
149
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location town square jackson hole room was clean one night can't beat the location family room aaa discount within walking distance would stay here again log cabin two double beds walked everywhere cookies downtown jackson central location the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
488 - 493 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We stayed here for our one night in Jackson on our way home from Yellowstone. It was within walking distance to everything in downtown Jackson. The room was very dark but it is because everything is made of wood. It was a bit dark for my husband though. He was concerned he would trip on something on the way to the bathroom. For this reason he left the bathroom light on at night. All I needed to do to let some light in was open the curtains.

There was a large mini frig in the room. That was great for us because we had a cooler full of stuff we needed to put in it overnight.

We had a room w/ 2 double beds. My bed was comfortable for me. My husband said his bed was ok. Our son said he slept very well.

There was a coffee maker in the room but we were in a hurry the next morning to get on the road as we had to drive to Denver. We chose to get coffee in the lobby instead.

Oh yeah, one other thing. The shower head was a bit low even for me & I'm 5'6". My husband is 5'11". I think anybody much taller than that would have a difficult time.

There is a hot tub in this hotel but we didn't notice it until the following morning when we walked by it to get coffee.

All in all it is a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twimom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Our staff want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers coming to the area. We all hope that your family had a wonderful summer trip out in Jackson Hole! We appreciate your comments and we hope we will see you all again in the future. Take care and travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

This is a great location for the price in Jackson. If you are going to the park (Grand Teton), this is a great place to stay, as you can go to the park and stay here at night, with an easy walk to all the great restaurants, shops, and bars in Jackson. Would certainly reccomend.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Howdy! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Antler Inn located in the heart of downtown Jackson. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring the gorgeous National Parks. Come back and see us again sometime soon! Take care and travel safely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We stayed one night at the Antler Inn. It is a very basic old-timey motel with knotty pine walls but it was clean and convenient to things in the town of Jackson Hole. The beds were lumpy and really close together. There was a coffeemaker in the room. I really have no complaints but one night was enough.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gatorgal63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

It was a pleasure accommodating you at the Antler Inn in downtown Jackson. We are glad you chose to stay with us during your visit to the area. Thank you for taking the time to review us and we hope you had a memorable time exploring Jackson Hole!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

This is your basic motel - ok furniture in small clean rooms with no frills. Outside is a parking lot so it is not a place where you can releax and enjoy the scenery. For a short stay it's adequate, but for longer stays it lacks basic amenities.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeraldineOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2013

Everyone here appreciates you choosing to stay with us at the Antler Inn located in the heart of downtown Jackson. We hope you had a wonderful time while visiting the beautiful area. Thank you for taking the time to review us and come back and see us again on the next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed here two nights. The location was perfect for walking around Jackson Hole. There is no breakfast and it is pricey, but as I was booking the hotel, I found they were all like that in that area which is where we wanted to stay. We loved Snow King Mountain being right outside our door. Even though we were there in the summer, we rode the ski lift to the top! Great experience, great pictures!

Room tip: I was happy to be facing away from the main drag. Less noise and traffic.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawnyrendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

It was a pleasure being able to accommodate you and your family while on your visit to the Jackson Hole area. We appreciate you taking your time to leave your comments regarding your stay with us right in the heart of downtown Jackson. Please come back and visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews