We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
201
304
144
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
304
144
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationtown squarejackson holeone nightroom was cleancan't beat the locationfamily roomwithin walking distancewould stay here againdowntown jacksoncentral locationlog cabincookiestwo double bedshot tubthe ground floortwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

We stayed in the motel for one night after driving from Yellowstone. It wonderfully located, only a few minute walk to the heart of town. The rooms were clean and of a good size. We were pleasently surprised by this motel.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdventureLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Our staff want to thank you for your kind compliments and sharing them with us and other travelers coming to Jackson. We are happy you chose to stay with us and glad to hear that you had a wonderful time in the historic town. Please take care and come see us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room. It was a very reasonable rate and good location for a one night stay. The staff was friendly. It's a cute western town with shops all around the square. There was a farmers market Saturday morning in the park. This hotel is close to everything.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

It truly was a pleasure accommodating you during your visit to downtown Jackson. Our staff wants to thank your kind compliments regarding your stay with us at the Antler Inn. We all hope that the rest of your trip was a memorable one and we can not wait to see you again next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

It was an okay room in a tourist town in a beautiful area. The beds were nice, the people were also friendly. The hotel is in a good location so you can walk to restaurants, some stores. It was a spacious room. Decent spa. Ok breakfast, nothing special but included.
Not fancy, but very comfortable and affordable

Room Tip: don't get the basement rooms unless you smoke, kind of dark
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cannondale2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Our staff want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us right downtown historic Jackson. We want to thank you for your kind words regarding the service you received during the stay. Take care and come back and see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

It was an OK room in a tourist destination in a beautiful local. The beds were nice, the people friendly. Jackson is a walking town, so the hotel is in a good location, just a block off main street. But--the carpet was filthy and there were other areas that hadn't been cleaned in some time.

Now, this was the middle of their high season and as a ski town, they probably only shampoo in spring and fall, but there's something dreadfully wrong when we're afraid to remove our shoes.

The cost was as expected--around $200 nightly. Service was acceptable. Wear your waders though.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

It was a pleasure accommodating you and your friends during the peak summer season. We hope you took the opportunity to explore the beautiful area and all the historic town has to offer. Please travel safely and come back and see us again in Jackson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We got this room for a great rate and was really just a place for my friends and I to crash before hiking the Tetons! It was 3 double beds, although they said it was 2 doubles and a queen. It was spacious and had a fire place and nice bathroom. Overall I liked it very much and it was right in town. Very happy with our stay! The receptionist was also very kind!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Longano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
townsquareinns, Manager at Antler Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Antler Inn right downtown Jackson. All of us are happy to hear that our property was the perfect fit for you and your friends. We hope you all had a blast hiking in the Tetons!! Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews