We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Chose over Motel 6 for this trip” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Jackson Hole

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Super 8 Jackson Hole
Ranked #35 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Write a Review

628 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    187
    203
    89
    57
See reviews for
216
244
35
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Acton
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

Albiet somewhat on the small side, the room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The only down side to this Super 8 is the fact that it does not have an elevator which makes it somewhat inconvienient when carrying a lot of luggage to the room.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Willian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you on any future stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caldwell Idaho
Level Contributor
116 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

the Motel is in need of some cleaning, there was dirt on the tile and our hall on the 3rd floor had the smell of urine in one area, close to room 395. Very pleasant employees. I had one large complaint. In the morning when trying to dodge other denizens for breakfast, the gal that took care of the breakfast room was constantly cleaning and wiping up and filling creamers etc etc, she was always in the way. She should be instructed to only clean and fill when there was no one wanting to get their items. There is not enough room for all of us, and then when someone is wiping down orange juice area you have to wait for her to get out of the way, rather irritating.

Room Tip: I would say choose floor three, for I noticed our room squeaked when we were walking on it, and I am...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ibbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Our breakfast area does get rather busy, we apologize if this has been an inconvenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocatello
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Overall nice hotel, did not have much time to hang out in hotel but was great for a what we needed. Thanks

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.8 mi away
Ranch Inn
Ranch Inn
#18 of 41 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites 49'er
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#13 of 41 in Jackson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#10 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
1.5 mi away
Jackson Hole Lodge
Jackson Hole Lodge
#30 of 41 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
1.6 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Property: Super 8 Jackson Hole
Address: 750 S Hwy 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001-8508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super 8
Jackson Super Eight
Super 8 Jackson Hole Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing