We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden Gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Jackson Hole
Ranked #37 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (736)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

438 - 444 of 736 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Warren W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Spent two nights here to explore Grand Teton National Park. Quiet and comfortable. Only had two pillows but called down to the front desk and they were happy to bring us two more. It was actually nice not to be in the hub bub of downtown Jackson. Only negative I can think of is they did not have an elevator. This was not a concern for us but it might be for someone that can not use stairs. One of the positive things was they had washer/dryer on our floor. Didn't use them but I thought it was a nice touch. Breakfast was fine just pretty crowded.

Room Tip: If you can not use stairs, be sure to request a room on the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Was afraid it would be a dump - very pleasantly surprised. Nice room, good breakfast options. Very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank 518lynnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
03700, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms, and our friendly staff. We are very happy with the Super Start Plus breakfast too. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#12 of 40 in Jackson
797 reviews
1.5 mi away
49'er Inn & Suites
49'er Inn & Suites
#19 of 40 in Jackson
327 reviews
2.0 mi away
Golden Eagle Inn
Golden Eagle Inn
#32 of 40 in Jackson
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
689 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ranch Inn
Ranch Inn
#14 of 40 in Jackson
596 reviews
1.5 mi away
Jackson Hole Lodge
Jackson Hole Lodge
#33 of 40 in Jackson
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Jackson Hole

Address: 750 S Hwy 89, 3 Blocks S Teton Turnoff, Jackson, WY 83001-8508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: £60 - £234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Jackson Hole 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience true Western hospitality in the heart of Jackson Hole. Just steps away from the free city bus and ski shuttle. Complimentary breakfast, evening popcorn and cookies, free WiFi, flat screen TVs, microwave/refrigerators, in-room safes. Business Center and Guest Laundry. Ski packages and group rates available. Upgraded 2010. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Super Eight Jackson
Jackson Super 8
Jackson Super Eight
Super 8 Jackson Hole Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing