We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Ranked #11 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Clean, friendly, breakfast above average. We had a remodeled room. Location is perfect for walking to all major parts of town. Great beds! Quiet. Would stay here again. I wish we had more time in Jackson Hole! Loved all the cowboy memorabilia. This place would be great for skiers.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank keepmoving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (980)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

523 - 529 of 980 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Have to say the first time we have actually enjoyed Jackson with no crowds. The staff and accommodations at the Lexington were wonderful. The beds were comfortable and the room with a fireplace was perfect after a dip in the pool and hot tub. Restaurants were within walking distance.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank Cdub7156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Cdub7156,
Thanks for the awesome review of your recent stay with us! April is a good month to take advantage of the smaller visitor numbers here in the Tetons PLUS our fireplace rooms! Happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our many amenities like our pool, hot tub and comfy beds.
Best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Stayed at the Lexington for 3 nights to ski at Jackson Hole. It was a great spot and well-priced. The service was friendly and courteous. The rooms were stylish, spacious (definitely a plus when multiple people are sharing a room with ski gear!) and had some cool features like heated tiles in the bathroom area. Also, the hotel has its own free shuttle to Jackson Hole. Jackson is not a big place and being located on edge of downtown Jackson was totally fine. It was an easy 10min walk into the city square where all the action is. I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sure_shop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2014

Jackson Hole did have some great skiing this year didn't we! Thanks for reviewing your stay with us and giving us such high marks. Our spacious rooms, private skier shuttle and heated tile bathroom floors help our guests enjoy the #1 Ski Resort in North American (per Ski Magazine). With our downtown location, 1.5 blocks from the historic Jackson town square, we believe we are a "great spot" to stay while in Jackson. Come back and visit us again!
Best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Great checkin with a super host. Fresh cookies coffee & tea available for my afternoon arrival. They set up my taxi for the next morning. The rooms are wonderful, higher end in price comparison to other places & roomy. The beds are high, and a bit harder than would have expected for being a pillow top - but I slept just fine. The adjoining door makes for a bit of noise since I was next to a family with wee ones. Shower head was rainfall & not a crazy amount of pressure. It was delightful to have Lexi the dog on the bed to watch over its guests! The pool & hot tub are small & in a separate building but quite adequate for my needs. Sadly, I did not get to enjoy the breakfast since my flight was quite any early departure. I look forward to staying again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank ErikaChicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you for your great review of our property. Lexi does a great job greeting our guests and keeping them company during their stay. Glad to hear that our amenities, including our lobby cookies and beverages plus the indoor pool and spa helped you enjoy your Jackson Hole vacation. The staff and I look forward to your next visit.
Best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Overall a great experience in one of the most charming towns in the whole wide west! From the moment we called to book our room the service was nothing less than A game. Courteous, hospitable and knowledgeable. The rooms were spacious, super comfortable with heated tile with an adjustable control, I fount it fun and apparently it's a new service which I thought it was cool!

Super clean and pleasantly phragranced with a fresh eucalyptus smell that just put you in a good mood. The lobby is cozy and authentic in this true cowboy alpine town, true to the west.

The breakfast included was the BEST complimentary breakfast I've ever. Hands down. Assorted pastries, freshly baked bacon strips, scrambled eggs, and much more I wasn't expecting.

If you come to the tetons you can't miss to stay in this world class hotel.

Room Tip: Just ask, their front ask agents are eager to help.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tetongrizzly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Tetongrizzly,
Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the complimentary breakfast plus our other amenities. We know you silvertips have quite the appetite and we are happy to assist you start your day with a full tummy. We look forward to your next visit - we'll have the bear spray ready just in case!!
All our best,
Frank Lane and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

I just absolutely loved our stay at the Lexington in Jackson Hole, WY....the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Hospitality was first rate. My friend said that the complimentary breakfast was the very best breakfast she has ever had! It was remarkable...thank you so much for such a great experience. We will definately be back!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexjh, Director of Sales at The Lexington at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thank you so much for such a great review. Happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. I remember back when our state logo was "Wonderful Wyoming". Glad to hear that we can still use it! We look forward to having you back with us in the near future.
Best,
Frank Lane
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

The Lexington has spacious comfortable rooms and is a good base for exploring Jackson and the Grand Tetons National Park. Breakfast was fine if not exceptional. There was a bit of a problem with power cuts while we there but the problem was sorted out quite quickly so it was not really disruptive. The hotel has a shuttle service to and from the airport in Jackson which is ideal and definitely adds to the appeal of the hotel.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank mwfr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
1.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
577 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.9 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lexington at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lexington at Jackson Hole

Address: 285 N Cache St, Jackson, WY 83001-8682
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Jackson
#5 Family Hotel in Jackson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £92 - £293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Lexington at Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites is a locally owned 91-room lodging property located in the heart of downtown Jackson, Wyoming. Consisting of courtyard and suite style rooms, amenities include; daily breakfast buffet, free parking, free Wi-Fi and complimentary airport transfers (JAC 7a-9p daily). Just steps from the historic Jackson town square and close to activities, restaurants, galleries, museums and shopping. Come experience our genuine Western hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Lexington at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel And Suites
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing