We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in Jackson Hole”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Ranked #11 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Spent 1 night here when we arrived in Jackson Hole. Room was large, there were a total of 4 of us and there was plenty of room. Breakfast was good, seating was at a premium and the sun was bearing down through the large windows. The sunlight was nice but I recommend sun glasses on a sunny day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brook H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (984)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

483 - 489 of 984 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

Super! Loved every minute at The Lexington. Wish we could stay longer. My Husband is a fishing guide on Yellowstone Lake. I come to visit for about a month each summer. Someday I will stay the entire summer. But I fly into and out of Jackson Hole. Love the Tetons. The Lexington stay the night before I had to leave was the most refreshing time. The breakfast was to die for! And you might find a pleasant surprise about breakfast time!! Super rooms clean and neat and the most comfortable beds ever. Management and staff could not be better, helpful and friendly. Everyone should visit The Lexington at least once and I guarantee you will come back. Thanks to the entire crew at The Lexington for making our stay so memorable.

Room Tip: Can't go wrong !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Myrna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Rented two of there condos for a couple of days. Beautiful place with unbelievable views. It was a little pricey but was well worth it. Lots of things to do in and around town. I would definitely suggest this place to stay. Lots of places to shop.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This is a very charming hotel. Up to date, but has a Victorian feel in the lobby. It is very close to downtown and they have bikes you can use if you don't want to walk. The rooms are very large. They had a continental breakfast, but I didn't have it, so can't comment on that. They were also accommodating to let us check in really early which was nice. I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We were several days in on our 2 week motorcycle trip when we arrived at the Lexington. For reasons I do not know, we had been upgraded to a suite which was absolutely outstanding! We had the best night's sleep of our trip! Very clean and comfortable, loved the Keurig in the room, and had the best continental breakfast ever! We truly wished that we were not just passing through so we could have stayed longer! We will be going back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AFlora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

By far the best we stayed in on our trip! Great location! Very clean and up to date!!
Keurig in room! Great breakfast! Only possible thing I could say that was not good as the wifi was not great but everything else was wonderful!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marilyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed two non-consecutive nights at the Lexington at the beginning and end of our trip to GTNP/YNP. It's more of motel setup but that was a non-issue. The rooms were very clean and up to date and it was in a great location about two blocks North of the town square. Staff was helpful and there was plenty of parking. Would not hesitate to go back if I was staying in Jackson proper.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
1.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
579 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
7.9 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lexington at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lexington at Jackson Hole

Address: 285 N Cache St, Jackson, WY 83001-8682
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Jackson
#5 Family Hotel in Jackson
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £92 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Lexington at Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lexington at Jackson Hole Hotel & Suites is a locally owned 91-room lodging property located in the heart of downtown Jackson, Wyoming. Consisting of courtyard and suite style rooms, amenities include; daily breakfast buffet, free parking, free Wi-Fi and complimentary airport transfers (JAC 7a-9p daily). Just steps from the historic Jackson town square and close to activities, restaurants, galleries, museums and shopping. Come experience our genuine Western hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Lexington at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Hotel And Suites
The Lexington At Jackson Hole Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing