We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Ranked #8 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Cozy, quaint and also modern individual cabins, wonderful beds and showers, super friendly staff, good location, great services (shuttles, breakfast, ski lockers), great value. Thank you to Staff, management, and owners for great all around experience.

Room Tip: King Cabins are great!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caseyandnicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,269)
There are newer reviews for Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

918 - 924 of 1,269 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2014

We went to jackson this fall to get away. This was our first stay at the Rustic and we would recommend the individual log cabins with a view of the creek. It was quiet, but only a 5 minute walk to down town. The breakfast was also great. Comfortable beds, and i couldn't hear our neighbors, which is huge for me.

Room Tip: request view of creek.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jbrown21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Overall, a lovely unique place to stay especially if you have a Creekside cabin. Daily visits by the local wildlife made it special. Very different to a normal hotel setting. Staff very cheerful, helpful and obliging.


  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bernadette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

If you're staying in Jackson, this is where it's at. The rooms' comfort and decor is top notch. The staff is professional and helpful, and very knowledgeable of the area. This is the only place I'll stay, whether it's winter or summer.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miamiadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Personnel and service were outstanding. Wonderful western décor on beautiful grounds. A short walk to center of town, but if you prefer a shuttle service is available. They take care of all activity and dining arrangements. All 9 of us loved the facility. A true taste of Western hospitality.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

With a family of four (Parents and two teenage guys), we stayed at the Rustic Inn right before Christmas in December 2013. A terrific stay. First off, the location is really good. It is an easy walk, 3-4 blocks, into town, with sidewalks the whole way. Additionally, there is a hotel van shuttle if you need it.

The staff really makes the stay. We were picked up at the Airport and the driver was friendly, hospitable, and made us feel very welcome, without being overbearing. The front desk staff was even better. It's so nice to be greeted with a smile. Later in the evening, after walking around town, we stopped in the bar to have a nightcap. The bartender couldn't have been friendlier and the service was great.

The property is really cool. It seems the entire property was remodeled a few years ago. The creek runs along side the property and creates a small pond area. Otters were playing in the water, ducks visited and deer came down off the nearby hill. It was pretty cool.

There are lots of room choices. We chose a room with two queen beds. It had a fireplace, dining area, and plenty of room.

We understand the owners are local and decided to make this their "dream" property. They've sunk a lot of money into the property and it shows. Really a great stay. We would come back in a minute.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VilleLou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Rustic Inn is the perfect holiday escape with festive lights covering our large trees and teepees throughout our picturesque property! We are elated that our holiday spirit and our dedicated staff were able to make your Christmas vacation so enjoyable & memorable! Thank you for sharing your experience as well as your pictures. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome your family back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

my mother-in law who is 82, and my self made a trip dec17th and stayed 3 days. couldn't of ask for a better experience. front desk was on top of everything. I parked my van and never drove it once till it was time to leave,the bell man took us right to the door and pick us up for any where we wanted to go. the rooms were great had a fireplace and that kept you nice and warm. the breakfast in the morning was first class , haven't seen to many any better. they ran a special for dinner two for one and that was impressive. the service at the bar and dinning area was great the bartender did both amazing. took two tours snow coach into Yellowstone and a dog sled ride for half a day.make sure to do the dog sled ride it's a must. thanks staff at the rustic inn for making this a great vacation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzyqdex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtney H, Manager at Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

On behalf of the entire Rustic Inn staff, thank you for sharing your lovely review! We work very hard to make each guest’s stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible, so it is wonderful to read about how we were able to achieve that for you! A trip through Yellowstone in the winter months is definitely a trip of a lifetime and is highly recommended to all of our guests. Next time, come stay with us in the summer to experience even more that Yellowstone and Jackson Hole has to offer. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
1.3 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.4 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
0.4 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
7.7 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
7.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole

Address: 475 N. Cache St., Jackson, WY 83001-8684
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Jackson
#4 Business Hotel in Jackson
#5 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#9 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £128 - £484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole 3.5*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are situated on 14 acres just 4 blocks from historic Town Square. We offer stand-alone cabins, guestrooms, and high-end suites; as well as many amenities including: Free airport shuttle (7am - 11pm - requires 24 hour advance booking), complimentary hot gourmet breakfast buffet, heated outdoor pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, sauna, full service spa on site, gym, seasonal fishing, seasonal fire pits, lounge & seasonal patio featuring modern American cuisine, wine cellar, seasonal room service, double pillowtop mattresses, fine linens, complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access, 24 hour concierge, bellman service, complimentary winter ski shuttles To Teton Village: 8:15am & 9:30am, From Teton Village: 3:30pm & 5:00 pm, downtown courtesy car (based on availability from 7am until 11pm). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing