We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Ranked #4 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2013

A wonderful place to stay....Very clean....modern....Lodge look...
Staff is wonderful...
Stayed at a much higher priced boutique hotel and we actually preferred this hotel.
Breakfast is very good, select from numerous organic items.
Located right next door to a Whole Foods market,

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LovetheBeach5512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us at our luxurious property!

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your breakfast with us. The menu has something for everyone and the healthy and organic selections continue to delight our guests,

Our entire staff is wonderful and truly enjoy meeting our guests and sharing the the experience of Jackson Hole Wyoming with them. We strive for the best guest experience not only at the Wyoming Inn but in Jackson Hole too!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole soon,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,684)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,593 - 1,599 of 1,684 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2013

The Inn went through a renovation recently and the decor is beautiful and tasteful. It's close to the town square area, but far enough away so that you don't have the crowds and noise. It's a quick and easy drive to get to the town square. We stayed here 2 nights at the beginning of our trip and 1 night at the end. It was very quiet, front desk were pleasant and helpful. One of the things we enjoyed most are the beds, they are wonderful and very comfortable.

Room Tip: They aren't positioned for any great views, but the rooms on the left side when you're facin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MommaSaid45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy you enjoyed our renovations and the elegant western decor. The new Wyoming Inn Jackson Hole continues to amaze and delight our guests!

Our entire staff provide an amazing experience for our guests and we hope to exceed any expectations during your visit with us.

We are so very pleased you selected us for your recent visit to beautiful Jackson Hole and look forward to welcoming you back again!

Please enjoy the remainder of the summer season,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This was a great hotel with nice rooms in a great location. Close to the center of Jackson this hotel is a short drive from town. The room was very comfortable with fireplace cozy bed and great decor. The hotel is adorned with fantastic photos of the tetons and wildlife from the area. I would stay here again next time I'm in Jackson.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmickelsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

We sincerely appreciate that your experience with us was so enjoyable for you! Our rooms are truly beautiful and a room with a fireplace certainly adds a nice ambiance for our guests.

Our art is from award winning wildlife artist Tom Mangelsen and his work is truly amazing. We are so pleased you enjoyed his work as well.

The location of the Inn works perfectly for our guests too! We are just a mile away from the historic Town Square in Jackson and this allows our guests to get away from the busy area and relax and enjoy their experience with us.

We hope to welcome you back to beautiful Jackson Hole and the Wyoming Inn on your next visit!

Enjoy the summer season,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We had an awesome stay at the Wyoming Inn! Room was comfortable and the beds were awesome!! Breakfast is not included in the room; but was delicious!! The Gun Barrel Steakhouse is very close and has fabulous food! The Wyoming Inn is definitely a place we will return too soon!! You can't go wrong staying there!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jillstout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Our rooms are truly beautiful, comfortable, and very well appointed. We are so pleased you slept well during your stay. Our beds are awesome and our guests continue to let us know just how well they slept staying with us. It makes such a difference to get a great night sleep when you are away from home!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Wyoming Inn during your next visit to our beautiful valley. If we may be of any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact our knowledgeable staff.

Best wishes,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

This is a great place--very clean! We didn't use them, but the hotel has free washing machines--very handy when you've been hiking all day. Also, there was a free computer with internet access so we were able to print out our boarding passes. We particularly enjoyed the fantastic photography all over the hotel, in the rooms, the bathrooms, the public area. We greatly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank KingemRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Thank you for your very kind and gracious review of the beautiful Wyoming Inn Jackson Hole!

Tom Mangelsen is an award winning wild life artist and we are very honored and pleased to display his work through-out our property. Even more we are very pleased you enjoyed it!

We pride ourselves in providing our guests with the best Jackson Hole experience we have to offer and we love that you enjoyed that with us. Our staff provides and amazing service to our guests and take great pride that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We certainly hope you'll return to your new home away from home in beautiful Jackson Hole!

Safe travels,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Went to Jackson on a whim with no reservation most everything was sold out but we were able to find a room at the Wyoming Inn and we were not disappointed. The room was a little on the expensive side for just staying the night but we were not disappointed. The front desk staff was great and the lobby area was beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigWillieUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us at the beautiful Wyoming Inn Jackson Hole!!

Our Guest Services staff truly do an amazing job providing the best guest experience and we are very pleased you enjoyed your experience.

The Western Grand Lobby is truly beautiful and our guests enjoy the atmosphere of western elegance. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on it.

We sincerely hope you'll think of us as your new home away from home on your next visit to beautiful Jackson Hole!

Thank you,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Wyoming inn is a some distance from town square and you cannot walk. Thats the only downside. The rooms are large, beds comfortable and its a real nice place to stay. Breakfast is an additional charge though. The plus side for familys especially is the laundry facility is free and they provide soap. Great if you have kids.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cndihrtrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msoliswyominginn, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

We sincerely appreciate your very kind review of the Wyoming Inn Jackson Hole and we are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit with us!

Our complimentary laundry service has certainly been a delight to our guests especially with our complimentary detergent and dryer sheets! We are very pleased you and your family were able to utilize our services!

The Town of Jackson provides a complimentary shuttle service through-out the Town and is easily accessable from the Wyoming Inn. We appreciate this service is available to our guests as it makes it so easy and fun to visit downtown Jackson.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

All the best,

Mike Solis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.3 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
1.0 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
698 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
1.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
577 reviews
0.8 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 40 in Jackson
755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
#1 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £110 - £266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, TravelClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing