We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and Inviting Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Ranked #4 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 April 2014

After a 12 hr drive, this hotel did not disappoint. We were greeted by a friendly , helpful staff who anwered all our questions, had great suggestions and let us into our room early. The room was wonderful - large and beautifully decorated in area decor. It was clean and inviting, beds were very comfortable and amenities were quite convenient. Especially appreciated the upscale bathroom and 2nd sink w/ private dressing area so we didn't feel like we were stepping over each other in the mornings. Only thing that we wish the hotel would have had was a hot tub. But no worries, we would definitely consider staying there again. Thanks for helping make our visit to Jackson so enjoyable!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Happytraveler454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,693)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,485 - 1,491 of 1,693 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2014

It was truly a pleasure staying at The Wyoming Inn. We enjoy staying at an Inn that pays attention to detail - it's nicely done. Stayed a total of 4 days (only planned on 2). The staff (Sharon & Brian) were OUTSTANDING!!! Helpful with suggestions; where to eat, what to see, directions, weather & wildlife. Breakfast downstairs was good. On site Laundry EXCELLENT! If the beds were firmer: this this would be 5 star. Would highly recommend .... we WILL be back.

Room Tip: Stay in a room with two chairs .. very comfortable to relax in after walking the town / parks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D T N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

What a find! The Wyoming Inn is easily one of the best hotels in Jackson and the cost makes it the best value - beautiful interior, nicely appointed rooms and a great breakfast restaurant. The mini suite has a small wet bar and fireplace making it a relaxing haven after a day in the snow. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Wyoming Inn was clean and well staffed. The breakfast food and service was surprisingly good. When I arrived my room was not clean and ready. I was asked to just come back later without apology, despite having arrived late in the afternoon. When it was ready it was quite ordinary but had some nice finishing touches, such as granite countertops. The facilities were unremarkable and not aligned with the grandness that the online photos indicate, although I admit I did sleep well in the comfortable bed. The conference room is located adjacent to the dual purpose lobby/breakfast dining area and the breakfast was interrupted by people having group meetings debating corporate matters. The hotel, as best I can tell is just an old motel that has had a costly facelift to remain competitive in Jackson.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank budobum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

My husband and I ski out west with our sons every year. This year, we decided to try Jackson Hole. We looked at options to stay right at the mountain and also reviewed hotels in Jackson. The reviews on the Wyoming Inn convinced us to stay here. The staff is excellent. They are friendly, warm, and helpful. We stayed in an Inn King room with fireplace. The room was great, spacious, well decorated with a very large and modern bathroom. The bed is very comfortable!!!! The lobby and breakfast area are well appointed with beautiful pictures of wildlife. The breakfasts are delicious! We loved this hotel. The ride to the mountain is only 15 minutes and it is an enjoyable and scenic ride. We would definitely come back and stay here.

Room Tip: 2nd floor Inn King was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPWDJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Great room - amenities- friendly helpful staff. Stayed for four nights during the slow season and loved it! Beds are every comfortable. Staff offer suggestions for areas of interest. Helpful tips on wildlife viewing - directions- dining. World class staff!

Room Tip: King bedroom suite with fireplace great for rainy days!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dmt4485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We stayed at the Wyoming Inn for 4 nights on a late March ski vacation. We have stayed here before, and found the Inn to be very nice, but now that they've renovated it's just that much better. The bathrooms are beautiful (and clean!), with new granite countertops, the shower is nicely done as well. There are two sinks with mirrors, great for when everyone is trying to get ready at the same time! The room is a good size, with a nice window seat. The furnishings are comfortable, the bed is great. There is a Keurig coffeemaker in the room for those that like coffee, also a small refrigerator, and a little safe for valuables. The staff is very friendly. I also find the location to be central to either downtown Jackson or to the ski resort, and several restaurants are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 07nan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.3 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
1.0 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
699 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
1.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
579 reviews
0.8 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 40 in Jackson
756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
#1 Business Hotel in Jackson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £111 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, TravelClick, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing