We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“enjoyed our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“enjoyed our stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

We loved the very comfortable bed, and found the staff pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and updated. The hotel was well located, not far from downtown. The food in the cafe was for breakfast only, but the food and service were outstanding, especially the "coffee cake."

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank punnygirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    996
    269
    46
    14
    13
See reviews for
323
733
56
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (278)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

We really enjoyed this hotel. The Staff was so accommodating to any of our needs. The room was very nice and the beds were delightful!! Not much of a view, but you are in town. The bathrooms were clean and elegant. The workout room was awesome!!! Location is nice because you are away from the noise yet close enough to visit town.

Room Tip: We were on an end room, so very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 214Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

Although pricey, it was well worth it. Located just south of the town of Jackson, there are no commanding views of the mountains. The hotel is newly renovated, or at least everything appears brand new. Amenities are top notch. The rooms are spacious, with comfortable with upscale furniture. The large walk-in shower was a pleasure. No pool or spa, but a nice exercise room. Breakfast in the hotel (at additional charge) was delightful -- the skilled and trained young chef has true talent. Currently no dinner offered, but will be added in the fall. Given the chef's talents, she will offer top notch fare. Staff very helpful. We will return.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

We loved our stay at the Wyoming Inn in Jackson Hole. The hotel was incredibly clean, the front desk so pleasant and welcoming, and just the right touches in the hotel room. We will stay here again on our next visit to the Jackson Hole area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hearthorses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

The hotel itself is beautiful but nothing to write home about. We were in the handicapped room as well at the end of the hall way and very noisy. It sounded like the air-conditioning unit was right outside our room. The room itself had a view of the street which was noisy as well. When you pay $350 a night you would expect better accommodations. Breakfast is not included in the price... The only coffee choice is french roast. We would prefer a variety at this expense. The exercise room is adequate I would prefer more at this price. They are also lacking a pool. If you would like other accommodations I would look around the corner.

Room Tip: Ask for the quietest room available maybe you would have better luck!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Kimberley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Clothing that I put in the closet disappeared. When I contacted the front desk about it, they did not respond adequately. As a result, I would not feel safe staying here again. Stay at your own risk. My experience was that the staff was not supportive when there were issues. Rather, they were dismissive suggesting that there was no responsibility on their side.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank NYTraveler28848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer M, General Manager at Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit to the Wyoming Inn. I wanted to reassure you that upon any guest room changes it is our standard procedure for a housekeeper to be accompanied by our housekeeping manager to inspect the vacated room for any articles that may have been overlooked and those articles immediately placed in the newly occupied room. As we indicated at the time of your inquiry, we followed our procedures upon your room change and neither of our employees reported any items left behind. I am sorry we were not able to locate your clothing and apologize you feel our staff did not respond appropriately. We hold our staff to a very high level of accountability and have confidence in their honesty and ability to meet our expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hedgesville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Friendly staff and great breakfast in hotel restaurant. Free use of hotel washer and dryer was nice for washing up some needed clean clothes. Business computer available on 2nd floor for checking emails. A/C worked very well. Great location for access to town square, grocery store, UPS store, post office, K-Mart and fast food.

Room Tip: Room was at rear of hotel and was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.3 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
1.0 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
1.1 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Huff House Inn and Cabins
1.2 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
0.8 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole

Property: Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Address: 930 W Broadway, Jackson, WY 83001
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#1 Family Hotel in Jackson
#1 Business Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As our guests we invite you to experience western elegance & luxury awaiting your arrival at the Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole. Make yourself at home in our Grand Western Lobby with a wood burning fireplace and wild life art by award winning artist Thomas Mangelsen. Our guest rooms are beautifully appointed with western furnishings, flat screen TV’s, glass enclosed showers, granite counter tops, and cozy sitting areas. You’ll sleep peacefully on our Simmons pillow top mattresses dressed in lavish linens. Keuring coffee brewing systems along with a refrigerator and microwave provide additional comforts of home.Experience healthy and organic selections each morning in our Breakfast Restaurant with a menu created for your active lifestyle. Our Chef prepares daily breakfast specials that are certain to start your day perfectly. We are centrally located offering you convenient access to Jackson Hole activities that are sure to be on your agenda! Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, and Jackson Hole Mountain Ski Resort are easily accessible. The Wyoming Inn is perfectly located for skiing, snowmobiling, wildlife viewing, hiking, fishing, rafting, and shopping. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyoming Inn Of Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Wyoming Hotel Jackson Hole
Wyoming Hole Jackson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing