We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcome to the Beantown”

Jackson Hole Roasters - Restaurant & Coffeehouse
Ranked #2 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Restaurant details
Lincoln, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Welcome to the Beantown”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Best coffee in Jackson. Servings, generous, baked goods like homemade, spotless, warm, classic vibe.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    39
    13
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ravenna, Italia
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great coffee and great breakfast”
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We had breakfast here during our stay in Jackson and the coffee and the food was great.
The service was friendly.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stefano1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Cruz, California
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“If you like it strong...”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

My mom said her Americano was too strong, but I found it to be just right! Good tasting coffee. I was happy with their raw sugar option as well. Nice people, pretty average coffee shop atmosphere.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kaeinthegrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“charges for refills...really?”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I dropped in early one morning for a coffee and to check my emails. They brew a nice cup of coffee...the atmosphere is hip...they charge for refills...

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jleepow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Took a chance on this place and glad we did”
Reviewed 3 October 2013 via mobile

We didn't want to go to the big "chain" place just down the street on Broadway just off the square so went here instead. Glad we did as it was very good coffee. I like dark roast and there's was nice and dark.
Not sure if they have two locations or not but the picture on the tripadvisor site is not the Broadway store.
Will be going back to try some breakfast goodies too.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank onthego2much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jackson Hole Roasters - Restaurant & Coffeehouse also viewed

 

Been to Jackson Hole Roasters - Restaurant & Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing