We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Moo's Gourmet Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The frozen yogurt was delish! Several choices and a nice size portion. The baked goods looked fantastic but we were trying to be healthy, hence the frozen yogurt! I would recommend this stop to all ages, something for everyone!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaMa K 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

933 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    535
    258
    93
    26
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ellettsville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best ice cream”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I had the huckleberry and my husband had the lemon ice cream. Yummy we went back the next night, too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cdcowden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenafly, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream Treat”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We came here twice the week we were vacationing in Jackson. The cinnamon ice cream was a favorite and authentic. The scoops are sinfully large and we enjoyed every lick!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Franci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Very good ice cream, friendly staff”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Their huckleberry ice cream was very good. For one scoop on a sugar cone we paid $3.50. They do not have sugar free ice cream just sorbet w/o added sugar.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Woodsnottraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy, went back a second time”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Visited this twice in the four days we were in Jackson. Chocolate chip mint ice cream was very nice. Smooth, rich texture with good quality chocolate chips. Haystack candy was dense, but great flavor. The chocolate ganache cake was excellent! Extremely rich and fudgy. Tried it both chilled and warmed and it was delicious both ways.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moo's Gourmet Ice Cream also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Moo's Gourmet Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing