We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bryanh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Ranked #12 of 41 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bryanh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Very nice hotel! This hotel is super clean and offers everything you come to expect from the Hilton chain. Visited Jackson for buisness and this hotel exceeded my expectations and also seemed to be a good value for the area. Awesome bistro restaurant right across the parking lot. A great choice when visiting the Jackson area during any season.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank X850PRbryanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day!

We love to hear feedback not only on the hotel but on Jackson too! The Bistro, as locals call it, is one of several owned by the Fine Dining Restaurant Group. Next time you're in town, try dining at The Q Roadhouse (amazing ribs and bourbon bar), Il Villaggio Osteria (their homemade raviolis melt in your mouth) or The Kitchen (where everything on the menu is super fresh and all natural)!

We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole over the many lodging options in the valley.

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    358
    211
    81
    36
    17
See reviews for
261
238
39
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Meridian
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very accommodating hotel! Great for our travel lacrosse league. The parents enjoyed a beverage or two around the outdoor fire pits. The jacuzzi was very relaxing with powerful jets. Good breakfast with ample choices!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Justin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We love all the amenities this hotel has to offer our guests and I have to admit, my favorite amenity at the hotel is our breakfasts! Such a good variety of healthy options and those biscuits and gravy...yum!

It sounds like the kids liked the hot tub while the parents liked the fire pits - both great ways to unwind after a great day of games!

We look forward to hosting the team again next!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa Bay, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

The beds were so comfortable and the furnishings from the lobby to the room were beautiful. A helpful and happy staff at this hotel. The employees all seemed to really care about their guests and were so helpful telling us about the sights and restaurants around town. It was our best night's sleep in three weeks of travel! The beds were so comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Gail J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean, comfortable bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole!

We love this time of year as it gives us a little more time to spend with our guests and make suggestions on where to eat, what to do, where to see critters, etc...

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip - Spring has sprung with lots of baby animals and every shade of green you can imagine!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Driggs, Idaho
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights with my fiance waiting for our house to be ready to move in to. I had no problems whatsoever. I really enjoyed the regionally decorated property, and the warm wood tones in the room. Breakfast was excellent each morning, with slightly varied hot options. The hot tub was nice after a long travel day, as well. If you're like me and can't find the on button, there's a timer on the wall by the utility room. I thought it was a nice touch that there was a lift for those with disabilities to use getting into and out of the hot tub. Overall great!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank tristamaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We love all the amenities this hotel has to offer our guests and it sounds like the breakfast and hot tub were a big hit with you too!

Again, thank you for your comments and welcome to the neighborhood!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midway, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

Went to Jackson on a weekend trip with my wife, brother and sister-in-law. stayed at Hampton Inn because of my past experience with the brand; great service and great value. Friendly and courteous staff, claen room, freshly laundered bedding, very nice breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Danny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole!

We couldn't agree with you more about our friendly staff, yummy breakfast and great value during the off season!

We look forward to seeing you again on your next couples getaway and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole over the many lodging options in the valley.

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JACKSON HOLE WY, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

The hotel staff is extremely helpful and professional. While I was extremely ill during my stay the hotel staff provided for all of my needs, including going to the grocery store to purchase food and medicines to help my condition. The room was cleaned afterwards to the highest degree of cleanliness. What a comfortable experience during an uncomfortable situation.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Thank you for your kind words!

Oh my, by the sounds of your stay, it was most unpleasant - we are so happy to hear that the staff showed their true Hamptonality colors and were able to assist you through this ordeal! There is nothing worse than being sick while away from home.

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day!

Hopefully by now you're feeling much better and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Jackson Hole!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

Excellent hotel to stay. Nice and quiet. There are the nice pool and fitness center. Breakfast is good quality and compliment to the room (really good deal). I went there with my sister and my brother in law. They really love to stay in this hotel. It really nice and clean. You will feel like you stay at home.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Nutchana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you experienced true Hamptonality - the feeling like you are right at home!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole! Not to mention a room that is cool and quiet makes for a very good night’s sleep!

Guests are loving all the amenities this hotel has to offer including the Fitness Center equipment, indoor whirl pool and you just can't beat a free, good breakfast!

We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole over the many lodging options in the valley.

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.4 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
1.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
1.6 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Elk Country Inn
Elk Country Inn
#8 of 41 in Jackson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 698 reviews
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson
1.4 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jackson Hole

Property: Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Address: 350 S Hwy 89, Jackson, WY 83001-8506 (Formerly The Point Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Jackson
#12 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#13 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Jackson Hole 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book your stay at our Hampton Inn Jackson Hole hotel a scenic getaway in the Northern Rocky Mountains. The mountain lodge-like Jackson Hole hotel is just minutes from the Jackson Hole Airport (JAC) and the famous Jackson Town Square, where you will find shopping, dining and entertainment with a taste of the Old West. Jackson Hole is known best for its stunning scenery, clear streams, world-class skiing, and abundant wildlife. Explore some of the most spectacular landscapes rich with majestic mountains and pristine lakes. Jackson Hole has adventures for all seasons, from fly-fishing at Snake River, to snow skiing in the Grand Tetons. Jackson Hole offers some of the best experiences in the world. The Hampton Inn is one of the most beautiful hotels in Jackson Hole, offering several choices of guestrooms featuring single rooms, family suites, fireplaces, jetted tubs and our famous clean and fresh Hampton bed as well as premier amenities and services to make your Jackson Hole hotel stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Relax in the hotel's Swim Spa, enjoy a work out in the complimentary fitness center which includes cardio machines, or unwind in front of one of our two outdoor fire pits. Stay on top of work with free in-room Wifi and our 24-hour complimentary business center with fax, printing and photocopying access. This Jackson Hole hotel's location provides easy access to Jackson, Wilson and Teton Village. Start the day with Hampton's free full hot breakfast served daily. If you're in a hurry, grab one of our free Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Check out our Jackson Hole hotel deals for additional savings. There's an offer to suite every budget. Book online today and come see us in Jackson Hole. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Point Inn And Suites
The Point Hotel Jackson
Days Inn Jackson
Jackson Days Inn
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing