We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great local coffee”
Review of Cowboy Coffee Co.

Cowboy Coffee Co.
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great local coffee”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We stopped by this coffee location a couple times. Friendly staff, good coffee, nice atmosphere. Loved the little goldfish buddy monitoring the cafe.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank OHCOPoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    89
    13
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A gem of a place!”
Reviewed 27 December 2013

I'm always on the look out for good coffee. I'm talking coffee that is so strong it hurts. This place serves it up right and has an extensive menu. I was visiting this place like twice a day and was never let down. I ordered black coffee and also double espresso's. Both were delicious and hit the spot but slapping with in the face with a good wake up call. A bonus- the have almond milk! To all my fellow non-dairy lovers, this place will do you right and serve it up your way.
Have a coffee. Take a load off. The people running this place are laid back and it's a great vibe in a great town.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kandi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Great food, great coffee and great service! Truly a gem!”
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Breakfast sandwich was amazing, as were the smoothie and cappuccino. What a friendly wonderful staff too! We had not been to Jackson before and lucked up to have found this gem our first time out. We will definitely be back!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pchfromnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cute shop. Good coffee”
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Mexican mocha was spicy and different. Regular mocha was what you expect. Cute shop. Didn't eat so I can't comment on that

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank christina v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
186 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Try the choc smoothie”
Reviewed 26 October 2013 via mobile

The chocolate/peanut butter milk free smoothie is amazing!
The coffee is good and the service is friendly
The place to go to warm up w drinks!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank 665kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cowboy Coffee Co. also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Cowboy Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing