We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chicken. Salad. Sandwich.”

Creekside Market and Deli
Ranked #35 of 144 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Market, Deli, and Liquor Store
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chicken. Salad. Sandwich.”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

on sourdough. Do it.

Perfect amount of crunch, well-priced, conveniently located next to the Rustic Inn. Just really really delicious.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachoww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    34
    12
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hiker's Hot Spot ”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

My husband and I used the market twice. It was a convenient way for us to grab a quick breakfast and a sack lunch for our hikes. They open at 6 am and was on our way out of town. The manager was friendly. The breakfast burrito was terrific. The sack lunches you could customize! All very reasonably priced.

Helpful?
Thank HawkeyeFam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Convenient, tasty, and hearty”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

To go lunch was offered through a guided trip. It was so good that when we returned a week later we ordered lunch from there again. Very convenient on your way from Jackson to the YNP/Tetons.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JulesVerneJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to grab picnic lunch for the park”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Excellent sandwiches stuffed with meat and veggies made any way you like. Great pre made salads and complete meals to go. Stop in on your way to jenny lake or Yellowstone. Great food and very reasonable.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mountainlinnea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
california
Level Contributor
93 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“great place to grab lunch or any staples you need”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

great sandwiches, healthy salads, great service. We enjoyed the Reuben and also the meatball sub. great pre maid salads. Friendly staff

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank joebobeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creekside Market and Deli also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Creekside Market and Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing