We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“THE VIEW”
Review of Granary

Granary
Reserve with OpenTable
Granary is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #47 of 144 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$45
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View, Business meetings, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Drinks, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Fine Dining
Willow Springs, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“THE VIEW”
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We did the dinner sleigh ride, it's beautiful, then we had a lovely dinner by the fireplace, they provided us with a cake for the 2 birthday girls in our party, It was a great evening

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 45051Shirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    79
    38
    24
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newnan, Georgia
Level Contributor
207 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere and excellent food”
Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

We had a group of six at The Granary for dinner. The service was great and prompt and the food was excellent, especially the Elk tenderloin. The prices were very reasonable and the variety on the menu was good. The only small drawback was that the dining area was too dark. We dined at night so there was no light from the many windows. I wouldn't look for office building light but it was really pretty dark. I would recommend the Granary for groups, romantic dining and families.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank steveswope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“oops, left review for this place under spring creek ranch”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

(Oops, reviewed the Granary under spring creek ranch, so you can view it there...I believe Granary is SCR's only on property restaurant.) Short version: it's great. Breakfast awesome. Servers friendly. View gorgeous.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank ebwbikegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely delicious! Well priced! Great service !”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 via mobile

Elk, bison, trout - oh my! Delicious! Excellent breakfast choices, amazing dinner choices! Large windows provide beautiful views of Tetons! Friendly, welcoming staff provided excellent service! Highly recommend!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank pattylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
402 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 310 helpful votes
“The Elk special was out of this world”
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We ate dinner at the Granary after an enjoyable 45 minute sleigh ride. My husband ordered the elk and I ordered the bison tenderloin. Both were absolutely delicious, but the elk was out of this world. The service was outstanding and the dessert was scrumptuous. The servers were attentive without being intrusive. It was the best meal of our entire trip to Jackson.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lenore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Granary also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Granary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing