We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast I ever had”

The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 146 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$13
Cuisines: Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Delony & Gill
Transit: Several START Bus stops within + block.
Description: The Bunnery restaurant offers dining in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and is a favorite among locals and visitors alike. We're located in the heart of Jackson Hole, Wyoming, just 1/2 block north of the Town Square. Along with a full breakfast menu, we offer a selection of freshly baked goods, lunch and try our new all natural granola! "We proudly Brew STARBUCKS Coffee"
Grayson
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best breakfast I ever had”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

There's a line at the door. I had a delicious Mexican breakfast the first morning and a nut and seed waffle the next morning. I was very pleased. It is a little on the pricey side. About $30. But the Mexican dish was the best I've ever had. I think it was called Chinchillas. Good coffee too.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,961 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    974
    598
    253
    92
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bozeman, Montana
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Our favorite breakfast”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

One of our favorite things about our trips to Jackson is breakfast at the Bunnery. Everything is delicious. My favorites include the giant, amazingly delicious cinnamon rolls, the homemade granola with Greek yogurt, or just good 'ole eggs with freshly made toast. My husband loved the Cowboy's Benedict, a true man-sized breakfast meal

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MountainMamaMandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lititz
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“great breakfast place in Jackson”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed in inexpensive motel so we could splurge on breakfast. Our waitress was very attentive and food was fresh and delicious

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Wyoming
1 review
“Best Breakfast In Jackson !!!!”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Have lived here for 15 years and The Bunnery is still the Best Breakfast in Town !!!! Its hard to find consistent quality and value year after year. Plus you can buy their products retail !!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tetoOn22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Cozy, unique breakfast. Amazing service.”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We're visiting Jackson for the first time and thoroughly enjoyed breakfast at the Bunnery this morning The service was fabulous ~ friendly, helpful, and just right. The breakfast choices are terrific, and especially unique due to their oats, sunflower, millet mix used in their breads, pancakes, waffles, and oatmeal. One of my favorite breakfasts in a long long time anywhere.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing