We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good baked goods”

The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 146 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$13
Cuisines: Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Delony & Gill
Transit: Several START Bus stops within + block.
Description: The Bunnery restaurant offers dining in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and is a favorite among locals and visitors alike. We're located in the heart of Jackson Hole, Wyoming, just 1/2 block north of the Town Square. Along with a full breakfast menu, we offer a selection of freshly baked goods, lunch and try our new all natural granola! "We proudly Brew STARBUCKS Coffee"
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good baked goods”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Pastries were very good and the prices were reasonable.They had a two for one sale when we stopped in. No ice cream though.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank RecentlyRetired08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,968 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    977
    599
    256
    92
    44
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Billings, Montana, United States
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast Spot”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

This place was hopping the morning we are there. I think every tourist in the Yellowstone area was eating breakfast there that morning. With that being said - the service was outstanding! Never had to wait on coffee refills, orders were taken and received in a timely manner, and breakfast was great. We would eat here again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great stop”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Small but wonderful stop for breakfast or lunch. Food was delicious. Outdoor seating area and located on the outskirts of Town Square .

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ed S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“It's OMG good for breakfast”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed in Jackson WY for a total of 4 nights before and after our Yellowstone hiking trip. The concierge at the Wyoming Inn recommended this restaurant for breakfast. We ended up eating here 3 times. The prices are great for as much food as you get. We had OSM pancakes, OSM toast, hashbrowns, oatmeal and egg scrambles during our visits. The food is more than enough to get you through the day. It's not greasy and everything is freshly made. The line was a little long but went fairly quickly. Oh and they serve Starbucks drip coffee with unlimited refills. We can't comment on lunch or dinner but breakfast seems to be what they do the best. Well worth the wait. We will certainly return to The Bunnery if we return to Jackson, WY.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebeccainlv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So so”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Food was not very good. Maybe just not our style. Chilli was dry, side salad not interesting, we did not like the unique bread at all. Friendly service though.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandi602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing