We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites Jackson - A great place to sleep.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson
Ranked #14 of 40 Hotels in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Homewood suites is an excellent facility within walking distance to all the restaurants and shops in Jackson. The rooms are very roomy with a full kitchen; The Wifi is fast and reliable; and the beds very comfortable. The inclusive breakfast is bacon, eggs, breads, cereal and all the standard fare. A great place to sleep when skiing/snowboarding Jackson Hole as the hotel offers a free shuttle! There are also 5 star restaurants within a 5 minute walk. The free coffee and tea that is always in the lobby is a nice touch as is he evening cookies. The only room for improvement is the fitness facilities which are very small but you are close to a mountain.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lordgin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (709)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

371 - 377 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2014

Nice, new hotel. Great location. Close to everything in town. Great suite with a fireplace and whirlpool tub. Great for valentines day. We will stay here again when we visit Jackson Hole in the summer or the winter.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

We booked the king deluxe room. Nice clean room but very far from "king". It's like a shoe box. This is the only thing I can say negative about this hotel. Employees helpful and friendly .. Good breakfast , however we did not try the evening meal.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Copwadlafayette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

A great location for a Hilton property and very family friendly with a solid breakfast and free cookies at night. Also, a shuttle serves Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Overall a great experience on my family snowboarding trip.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Comfy rooms, great location. The Manager's Meal Mon-Thurs was a pleasant surprise and the fresh baked cookies @ 8pm. Enjoyed the breakfast selection in the morning and the daily fresh baked good of the day. The coffee was strong, fresh and hot! Plus the complimentary use of the washer and dryer on each floor was a welcome ammenity for our week long stay. Close to Jackson Hole and Tanghee Ski Resorts. Easy walk into town. Had a great time. Our first time at a Homewood Suites by Hilton. No complaints!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank CinderellaGardens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

A group of 5 went on a winter wonderland vacation to Jackson Hole, WY. We had a wonderful time and picked Homewood Suites due to being a Hilton Honors member. The staff was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to ensure we were having a good time. I will definitely stay again when visiting Jackson Hole!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Homewood / Jackson, WY: We stayed 7 nights (January 2014) .... great hotel.... nice staff..... pet friendly..... super location.... nice breakfast (and dinner 4 nights).... free/fast internet ..... excellent stay!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tammy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.1 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
0.1 mi away
The Lexington at Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole
#12 of 40 in Jackson
807 reviews
0.2 mi away
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#6 of 40 in Jackson
699 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson

Address: 260 N Millward St, P.O Box 2810, Jackson, WY 83001-8581
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Jackson
#13 Romantic Hotel in Jackson
#15 Family Hotel in Jackson
Price Range: £105 - £289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson Hole is the only all-suite property in our valley. Located 3 easy walking blocks from the historic town square, this Jackson Hole hotel is the ideal basecamp for your Yellowstone and Grand Teton National Parks experience. Fully renovated in 2016-2017. Enjoy a complimentary daily hot breakfast, evening dinner reception Monday - Friday and fresh baked cookies every evening. Choose a one bedroom suite with queen, king or two double beds. Featuring a seperate living area with sofa sleeper and cozy fireplace, a fully equipped kitchen and HDTVs with Direct TV for your entertainment. Stay connected with free Wifi and our 24-hour business center. Complimentary airport shuttle (upon request, 9am-5pm) and skier shuttle to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. Pet friendly. Indoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Jackson Hole Hotel Jackson
Homewood Jackson
Hilton Jackson
Jackson Hilton
Jackson Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites By Hilton Jackson Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing