We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Condo!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Jackson, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Molly P
1 review
“Fantastic Condo!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This condo was in a perfect location for my family and mother in law. Condo was very clean, check in was a breeze, beds were comfortable and kitchen well stocked. Views of the mountains from patio and Windows was beautiful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thanks Molly! Please reach out to us for your next trip to JH!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathyhK49...
Grass Valley, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was perfect for our stay! The location was great, the view was amazing, the best spa tub ever, great shower, comfy bed, nicely furnished with high end appliances. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thank you, Kathy! We would love to have you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abington1...
Fairfield Glade, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice, however....”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This unit is clean, nicely equipped, well kept and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. For seniors it is not an easy or a short walk to town. The advertising states it is a quiet end unit. It is an end unit but the end is a parking lot and a driveway entrance to the registration building. With the construction vehicles, tour buses etc. the unit shouldn't be described as quiet. The noise was mostly in the day, however. Mountain views are visible over the railing on the deck. There is a unit above and the decks are stacked. When our upstairs neighbors were out on their deck at the same time we were dirt and sand from their shoes fell through the spaces between the blanks on us and our food. I'd rate this excellent if not for this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and clean
Liked least: Noise and deck
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2015
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. The pictures and description accurately illustrate the location of this well appointed condo, that should have not come as a surprise to you. The registration building is in fact a quiet area that is available for your use; from time to time Snow King uses the GrandView conference rooms for events. We are sorry for the construction issues, that is something we cannot control; this past fall Snow King was abuzz with work as they are still in the process of building a new mountain coaster and a new ski lift.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and the place was exactly as described
Liked least: Could have used an extra sheet for the sofa; otherwise perfect!
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing