We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely place to stay”
Review of Days Inn Laramie

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Laramie
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2014

My husband & I ( a mature couple ) have just spent the night in the nicest hotel we have had during our vacation. It is easy to find, we had a lovely welcome & the room was large & very clean. We have just had a lovely hot & cold breakfast. Sadly we won't be in this area again but would recommend it highly. Thank you to all.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobanick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This was a very, very good value. Close off of I-80, but not too close, so noise was not an issue. The room was above average. The staff were very helpful. They served the best breakfast I've had at a Day's Inn or Super 8. And, the coffee was hot and good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This is very good value. It is a reasonably quiet location. Near bike/running trail for anyone liking some morning exercise. Breakfast is basic but has fruit juice and yogurt. Very good for basic clean rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We were stranded from our trip west on I-80 because of bad accidents and lots of snow on road from Laramie heading to Rawlins. Road was closed. A million 18-wheelers parked everywhere awaiting road re-opening. We went to Days Inn and loved our forced overnight. The staff treated us like family, nice laundry room, Good breakfast, too. Bed very comfortable Would choose to stay here again. Dinner across highway at Iron Skillet.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This hotel was close to skiing, room was nice, and breakfast was good; however, the noise of the people both next to us and above us was too loud-included a barking dog!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heidi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
4.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#2 of 20 in Laramie
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 20 in Laramie
154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Laramie

Address: 1368 N McCue St, Laramie, WY 82072-6758
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Laramie
#5 Business Hotel in Laramie
#6 Romantic Hotel in Laramie
#7 Family Hotel in Laramie
Price Range: £55 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Laramie 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Days Inn Laramie, WY. As our guest, you can expect warm hospitality and a range of services including Daybreak Breakfast, fitness center, business center, free WiFi, indoor pool, hot tub and truck/bus parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laramie Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing