We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The staff members were friendly and helpful. The room was...”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Laramie

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Laramie
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    143
    56
    15
    16
See reviews for
172
106
45
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ord
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2014

No problems.Convenient location. Would return. good night's sleep. Glad to get out of the weather. Thank you.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Myron O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medford, Oregon
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

Nice big room but noisey next to main stairway. Walls were paper thin so we heard everything from next door :( No elevator was a bummer. Great access to I-80 and to restaurants. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Wasnt the best value for what we revieved. May stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BnL31310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Great stay, starting with Erin who was very helpful at check in. The rooms are beautiful, hot breakfast with extended hours from 6-10 is fabulous, good equipment in the workout room. A nice bonus is the indoor pool and hot tub that open at 6am. We will definitely stay here again. Dinner tip: the Iron Skillet just across the freeway has great food and service.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Costa Mesa, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

The hotel is right off the freeway. Customer service was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and well provisioned. Breakfast was fine, typical continental fare. Wifi cut in and out, unsuitable for watching a video, but fine for email. My only complaint was the price, a bit too much for what you get, but this may just be a reflection of the laws of supply and demand in these western energy towns.

Room Tip: If you are a non smoker, get a room far from the smoking rooms, as the odor lingers throughout the h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laramie
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

In all honesty, we've not been pleased with Day's Inn, but after reading the reviews on Trip Advisor, we chose to stay at the Laramie Day's Inn. It exceeded our every expectation. The value was excellent!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Laramie Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
4.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 19 in Laramie
132 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#2 of 19 in Laramie
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Laramie

Property: Days Inn Laramie
Address: 1368 McCue Street, Laramie, WY 82072
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Laramie
#6 Romantic Hotel in Laramie
#7 Family Hotel in Laramie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Laramie 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Days Inn Laramie, WY. As our guest, you can expect warm hospitality and a range of services including Daybreak Breakfast, fitness center, business center, free WiFi, indoor pool, hot tub and truck/bus parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laramie Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing