We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Holiday Inn Laramie
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Abilene, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We were quite happy with the accommodations, clean, friendly staff, quiet (which is most important). Will stay there again as we travel through Wyoming. We stay at Holiday Inn's most all of the time because we know of the quality and price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nanc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for noticing the quality and service of our hotel. We love delivering a "Great Hotel, Guests Love". We look forward to serving you in the future!

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    292
    91
    22
    7
    3
See reviews for
120
68
20
160
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Just passing through for an overnight stay, but the hotel was clean and comfy. The staff was great, the business center easy and accessible. Great reccomendation for dinner at Altitude Chophouse and Brewery. Fun college town.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Laramie for your hospitality needs. It is great to read you recognized the fun spirit of our community. We hope to be of service in the near future!

" Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The front desk staff where all very friendly and helpful. We arrived early for our check-in and they where very considerate and allowed us to check- in. They even accommodate our request for double queen beds instead of a king. The rooms and hotel were in excellent condition.
We enjoyed the restaurant and the cozy bar area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annette1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your Holiday Inn Laramie experience on Trip Advisor. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving your hospitality needs when you visit your son next time.

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Very warm and friendly staff welcomed and accommodated every request during our 3 night stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable and new pillows were a pleasant surprise. Live band played on Tuesday night on patio outside bar and was also a welcome change.

Room Tip: 230, 330, 430 are 2 queen suites. Rooms on 3rd or 4th floor are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brent W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to review your Holiday Inn Laramie experiences. We cherish guest feedback like yours and look forward to seeing you each and every time. Thank you!

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Welches, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I am a frequent visitor to the southwestern part of Wyoming. When in Laramie you cannot pick a better, cleaner, and outstanding service as the Holiday Inn. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel hosts a good pool, workout room, and a nice bar/restaurant.
Access to the college is quick as you are in walking distance of the campus.
Chain, and local cuisine is all within minutes of the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Averybizness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for choosing us as your "Home-Away-From-Home when in the Laramie area. We truly appreciate you sharing your experiences on Trip Advisor and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middle Georgia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

After calling all hotels in the area only to find that they were all booked day of, the kind staff at the Holiday Inn managed to find us the perfect room. It was clean, modern, comfortable, and a great value for the money. I would recommend anyone passing through the Laramie area to stay at this Holiday Inn, you won't regret it.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank RBRowburrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
"The kind staff at the Holiday Inn" is music to our ears. Thank you for recognizing our service and quality efforts and we look forward to serving you in the future.

"Yours in Hospitality"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cache, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

We had a nice stay, but I wish I had chosen a different hotel with free breakfast. I thought that was something every hotel now days offers. the room was clean and the bathroom spacious. Staff was friendly.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank peridottopaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our full-service Holiday Inn offers Perkins Family Restaurant for dining and a special $5 menu for our guests. Please contact me at 307-721-9000 to discuss additional options you would like to see.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future and please contact me directly for your next stay. We look forward to you receiving a "Perfect 10" experience! Hope to see you again real soon.

Yours in Hospitality,

Debbie Disney - GM
'Making Friends one Guest at a Time"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
1.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#3 of 19 in Laramie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
2.9 mi away
Days Inn Laramie
Days Inn Laramie
#5 of 19 in Laramie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
2.9 mi away
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Laramie

Property: Holiday Inn Laramie
Address: 204 S 30th St, Laramie, WY 82070-5133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Laramie
#1 Family Hotel in Laramie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laramie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Laramie 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn in Laramie is conveniently located just minutes from the Laramie Regional Airport, the University of Wyoming, and Wyoming Technical Institute. Our Laramie hotel embodies and exceeds the level of service and hospitality you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand. Whether your visit brings you to our hotel in Laramie for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Laramie is ready to serve you! Our hotel features a state-of-the-art event space and our guest rooms have a contemporary design with high-definition TVs. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet service is available throughout the hotel. Enhance your business trip with our 24-hour business center with computer, copying, and faxing services. Enjoy all your favorite dishes in Perkins Family Restaurant or just order room service! Don t forget to bring the little ones along because Kids Eat Free. Relax by our indoor swimming pool and spa. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our on-site fitness center. While visiting Laramie, take time to enjoy special attractions such as the Lincoln Monument, the Vedauwoo climbing area, Yellowstone Park, and the 1800s Western Outlaw Festival. Relax it s the Holiday Inn Laramie! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Laramie Hotel Laramie
Laramie Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing