We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet & Restful Night's Sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Laramie
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I was in Laramie, WY for the night on business. I was given a room right next to a group of partying tennis players who had just arrived on a huge bus. I went back down to the lobby and requested a quiet room since I was there for business and had to go to bed early and wake up at the crack of dawn. I was given another room in a remote area of the hotel and it was perfect. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the hotel staff was very professional and efficient. I plan on staying there every time that I have to be in Laramie, WY on business.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank wnocranberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to "fix" the issue you experienced while staying with us. We love having the opportunity to make any of our shortfalls "right" with our guests.

We look forward to serving you in the future and please call me at 307-721-9000 regarding your business needs while in the area.


"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

Just what you would expect for a Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean and quiet even though the hotel was fully booked. There is a Perkins restaurant attached to hotel. We did not eat there. I would definitely return again. My only complaint is the wifi in our room was spotty and you cannot rely on it. The hotel is a little over priced.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tba57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay. We have heard your feedback regarding slow WiFi and have made some recent changes addressing this concern. We look forward to you allowing us to serve you in the future.

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stopped here during our driving trip through Wyoming. The staff was helpful and friendly. Having the Perkins restaurant attached was a extra bonus. We had dinner and breakfast the next morning without having to jump in the car again after driving all day and go find something to eat. We will certainly stay here again when we go back the Snowy Range Mountains.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jeff r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to the opportunity of being at your service in the future!

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Very good place to relax on a long road trip. They are pet friendly, for traveling families. Super clean and well maintained. Perkins restaurant was connected to property for the upmost convenience. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curtis m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

We appreciate you and the opportunity of serving your hospitality needs. It is great reading that you noticed our intentional efforts of cleanliness and creating a comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again!

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Feels like home. Friendly host and great accommodations. Front desk Casey went out of his way to find me a king room. All the staff go the extra mile to to insure a great stay. Look forward to coming back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank john l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is wonderful to read your comments and we have shared your special comment about Casey. We look forward to serving and welcoming you back soon!

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

The best place I ever stayed. The hotel is super clean, employees are fantastic and having the Perkins Restaurant attached is great. We were going to Cheyenne Days, so glad chose to say in Laramie the drive is beautiful between the two cities. Spent our last day at Wyoming Territorial Prison in Laramie and drove up Snowy Range Mountain. Definitely will stay here again.

Room Tip: Make sure you have the correct exit number off I 80 makes finding it a breeze. Cannot say enough goo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PLaney2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

"The best place I've ever stayed" WOW! Thank you for the kind words and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. Your comments are inspiring and we love It when our guests view us as a "Great Place to Stay". Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

"Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Spent night on 2nd fl, in a pet room. Very clean, no smell, Very comfortable. All amenities. Perkins restaurant on property. Morning Paper (USA) . Very quiet. Stop in.. Service was exceptional. Price was good. Perkins has a special menu for Holiday inn guests. Many selections.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HILaramie2007, General Manager at Holiday Inn Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Laramie for your hospitality needs. It is great to read you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

" Making Friends One Guest At a Time"

Debbie Disney
General Manager
307-721-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#3 of 20 in Laramie
561 reviews
1.3 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
3.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 20 in Laramie
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Laramie

Address: 204 S 30th St, Laramie, WY 82070-5133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Laramie
#1 Family Hotel in Laramie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Laramie
Price Range: £69 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Laramie 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn in Laramie is conveniently located just minutes from the Laramie Regional Airport, the University of Wyoming, and Wyoming Technical Institute. Our Laramie hotel embodies and exceeds the level of service and hospitality you have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand. Whether your visit brings you to our hotel in Laramie for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Laramie is ready to serve you! Our hotel features a state-of-the-art event space and our guest rooms have a contemporary design with high-definition TVs. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet service is available throughout the hotel. Enhance your business trip with our 24-hour business center with computer, copying, and faxing services. Enjoy all your favorite dishes in Perkins Family Restaurant or just order room service! Don t forget to bring the little ones along because Kids Eat Free. Relax by our indoor swimming pool and spa. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our on-site fitness center. While visiting Laramie, take time to enjoy special attractions such as the Lincoln Monument, the Vedauwoo climbing area, Yellowstone Park, and the 1800s Western Outlaw Festival. Relax it s the Holiday Inn Laramie! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Laramie Hotel Laramie
Laramie Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing